en to zh translation catalogue (2300 entries)

en: An unexpected error occurred! Please try again later!
zh: 發生了意外錯誤！請稍後再試！

en: Category has been updated successfully!
zh: 分類已成功更新！

en: Category has been created successfully!
zh: 分類已成功建立！

en: Plan has been updated successfully!
zh: 方案已成功更新！

en: Plan has been created successfully!
zh: 方案已成功建立！

en: Template has been updated successfully!
zh: 範本已成功更新！

en: Template has been created successfully!
zh: 範本已成功建立！

en: Changes saved successfully!
zh: 變更已成功儲存！

en: Cache cleared successfully!
zh: 快取已成功清除！

en: User has been updated successfully!
zh: 使用者已成功更新！

en: User has been created successfully!
zh: 使用者已成功建立！

en: Email sent successfully!
zh: 電子郵件發送成功！

en: You have run out of credits. Please purchase more credits to continue using the app.
zh: 您的點數已用盡。請購買更多點數以繼續使用應用程式。

en: Document copied to clipboard!
zh: 文件已複製到剪貼簿！

en: Document saved successfully!
zh: 文件已成功儲存！

en: Document deleted successfully!
zh: 文件已成功刪除！

en: Subscription cancelled!
zh: 訂閱已取消！

en: Document has been updated successfully!
zh: 文件已成功更新！

en: Image copied to clipboard!
zh: 圖片已複製到剪貼簿！

en: Invalid credentials. Please try again.
zh: 憑證無效。請再試一次。

en: Click to copy
zh: 點擊以複製

en: Copied to clipboard
zh: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Resource UUID is copied to the clipboard.
zh: 資源 UUID 已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Workspace name updated!
zh: 工作區名稱已更新！

en: You've been added to the :name workspace!
zh: 您已被加入 :name 工作區！

en: Your card number is incomplete.
zh: 您的卡號不完整。

en: Invalid card number
zh: 卡號無效

en: Your card's security code is incomplete.
zh: 您的卡片安全碼不完整。

en: Your card's security code is invalid.
zh: 您的卡片安全碼無效。

en: Your card's expiration date is incomplete.
zh: 您的卡片到期日不完整。

en: Your card's expiration date is invalid.
zh: 您的卡片到期日無效。

en: Insufficient credits to perform this operation.
zh: 餘額不足，無法執行此操作。

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh: 已複製到剪貼簿！

en: Conversation has been deleted successfully.
zh: 對話已成功刪除。

en: Data unit has been deleted successfully.
zh: 資料單元已成功刪除。

en: File size must be less than 25MB.
zh: 檔案大小必須小於 25MB。

en: File must be in a supported audio/video format.
zh: 檔案必須是支援的音訊/視訊格式。

en: One time
zh: 一次性

en: Lifetime
zh: 終身

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Deleted successfully!
zh: 刪除成功！

en: Invitation sent!
zh: 邀請已發送！

en: The email you entered is already taken.
zh: 您輸入的電子郵件已被使用。

en: Order has been updated successfully!
zh: 訂單已成功更新！

en: Voice has been cloned successfully!
zh: 語音已成功克隆！

en: Toggle theme
zh: 切換主題

[ctx: button]
en: View app
zh: 查看應用程式

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade plan
zh: 升級方案

en: Open sidebar
zh: 打開側邊欄

en: Close sidebar
zh: 關閉側邊欄

[ctx: button]
en: No, cancel
zh: 不，取消

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, delete
zh: 是，刪除

[ctx: button]
en: Reset filters
zh: 重設篩選條件

en: :reset and and try again.
zh: :reset 並再試一次。

en: All rights reserved.
zh: 版權所有。

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

[ctx: button]
en: Switch to app
zh: 切換到應用程式

[ctx: button]
en: Switch to admin
zh: 切換到管理員

[ctx: button]
en: Documents
zh: 文件

[ctx: button]
en: Billing
zh: 帳單

[ctx: button]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: button]
en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Switch workspace
zh: 切換工作區

[ctx: button]
en: Affiliates
zh: 聯盟

[ctx: button]
en: Terms of services
zh: 服務條款

[ctx: button]
en: Privacy policy
zh: 隱私政策

[ctx: button]
en: Refund policy
zh: 退款政策

en: Your email address is not verified. Click here to verify your email address.
zh: 您的電子郵件地址尚未驗證。點擊此處驗證您的電子郵件地址。

en: You have run out of credits. Purchase more credits to continue using the app.
zh: 您的點數已用盡。請購買更多點數以繼續使用應用程式。

[ctx: button]
en: Admin API Docs
zh: 管理員 API 文件

[ctx: audience]
en: Only me
zh: 只有我

[ctx: audience]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作區

[ctx: heading]
en: Select audience
zh: 選擇對象

en: Item will be accessible only by owner.
zh: 項目僅擁有者可訪問。

[ctx: badge]
en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

[ctx: badge]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Item is only accessible by you.
zh: 項目僅您可訪問。

en: Accesible by team members. Can be managed by workspace owner.
zh: 團隊成員可訪問。可由工作區擁有者管理。

[ctx: button]
en: Back
zh: 返回

[ctx: button]
en: I'm not a robot
zh: 我不是機器人

en: Protected by Google reCAPTCHA
zh: 受 Google reCAPTCHA 保護

[ctx: button]
en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隱私權政策

[ctx: button]
en: Terms of Service
zh: 服務條款

[ctx: country]
en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

[ctx: country]
en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

[ctx: country]
en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

[ctx: country]
en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

[ctx: country]
en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

[ctx: country]
en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

[ctx: country]
en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

[ctx: country]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布達

[ctx: country]
en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

[ctx: country]
en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

[ctx: country]
en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

[ctx: country]
en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜然

[ctx: country]
en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

[ctx: country]
en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

[ctx: country]
en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

[ctx: country]
en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

[ctx: country]
en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

[ctx: country]
en: Benin
zh: 貝寧

[ctx: country]
en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

[ctx: country]
en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

[ctx: country]
en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞和赫塞哥維納

[ctx: country]
en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦納

[ctx: country]
en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韋島

[ctx: country]
en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

[ctx: country]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

[ctx: country]
en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊

[ctx: country]
en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基納法索

[ctx: country]
en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

[ctx: country]
en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

[ctx: country]
en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

[ctx: country]
en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

[ctx: country]
en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

[ctx: country]
en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

[ctx: country]
en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Chad
zh: 乍得

[ctx: country]
en: Chile
zh: 智利

[ctx: country]
en: China
zh: 中國

[ctx: country]
en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

[ctx: country]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群島

[ctx: country]
en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Comoros
zh: 科摩羅

[ctx: country]
en: Congo
zh: 剛果

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, Democratic Republic of
zh: 剛果民主共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

[ctx: country]
en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

[ctx: country]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

[ctx: country]
en: Croatia
zh: 克羅地亞

[ctx: country]
en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

[ctx: country]
en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

[ctx: country]
en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

[ctx: country]
en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

[ctx: country]
en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

[ctx: country]
en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多爾

[ctx: country]
en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

[ctx: country]
en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: country]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

[ctx: country]
en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

[ctx: country]
en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克蘭群島

[ctx: country]
en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

[ctx: country]
en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

[ctx: country]
en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

[ctx: country]
en: France
zh: 法國

[ctx: country]
en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

[ctx: country]
en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法屬南部領地

[ctx: country]
en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

[ctx: country]
en: Gambia
zh: 岡比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

[ctx: country]
en: Germany
zh: 德國

[ctx: country]
en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

[ctx: country]
en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

[ctx: country]
en: Greece
zh: 希臘

[ctx: country]
en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Grenada
zh: 格林納達

[ctx: country]
en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普

[ctx: country]
en: Guam
zh: 關島

[ctx: country]
en: Guatemala
zh: 危地馬拉

[ctx: country]
en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

[ctx: country]
en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

[ctx: country]
en: Haiti
zh: 海地

[ctx: country]
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

[ctx: country]
en: Holy See
zh: 教廷

[ctx: country]
en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: country]
en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

[ctx: country]
en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

[ctx: country]
en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

[ctx: country]
en: India
zh: 印度

[ctx: country]
en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

[ctx: country]
en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

[ctx: country]
en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

[ctx: country]
en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Isle of Man
zh: 馬恩島

[ctx: country]
en: Israel
zh: 以色列

[ctx: country]
en: Italy
zh: 義大利

[ctx: country]
en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

[ctx: country]
en: Japan
zh: 日本

[ctx: country]
en: Jersey
zh: 澤西島

[ctx: country]
en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

[ctx: country]
en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

[ctx: country]
en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

[ctx: country]
en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

[ctx: country]
en: North Korea
zh: 北韓

[ctx: country]
en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

[ctx: country]
en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

[ctx: country]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Laos
zh: 寮國

[ctx: country]
en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: country]
en: Lesotho
zh: 萊索托

[ctx: country]
en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

[ctx: country]
en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

[ctx: country]
en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

[ctx: country]
en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

[ctx: country]
en: Macao
zh: 澳門

[ctx: country]
en: North Macedonia
zh: 北馬其頓

[ctx: country]
en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

[ctx: country]
en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉維

[ctx: country]
en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

[ctx: country]
en: Mali
zh: 馬里

[ctx: country]
en: Malta
zh: 馬耳他

[ctx: country]
en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

[ctx: country]
en: Martinique
zh: 馬提尼克

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

[ctx: country]
en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

[ctx: country]
en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

[ctx: country]
en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: country]
en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

[ctx: country]
en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

[ctx: country]
en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: country]
en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

[ctx: country]
en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

[ctx: country]
en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯

[ctx: country]
en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

[ctx: country]
en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: country]
en: Niger
zh: 尼日爾

[ctx: country]
en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

[ctx: country]
en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

[ctx: country]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

[ctx: country]
en: Norway
zh: 挪威

[ctx: country]
en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

[ctx: country]
en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

[ctx: country]
en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

[ctx: country]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞新幾內亞

[ctx: country]
en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

[ctx: country]
en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

[ctx: country]
en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩

[ctx: country]
en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

[ctx: country]
en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

[ctx: country]
en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

[ctx: country]
en: Réunion
zh: 留尼汪

[ctx: country]
en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

[ctx: country]
en: Rwanda
zh: 盧旺達

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Barthélemy
zh: 聖巴泰勒米

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖基茨和尼維斯

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Martin
zh: 聖馬丁

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

[ctx: country]
en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

[ctx: country]
en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

[ctx: country]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美和普林西比

[ctx: country]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

[ctx: country]
en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

[ctx: country]
en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

[ctx: country]
en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

[ctx: country]
en: Sint Maarten
zh: 荷屬聖馬丁

[ctx: country]
en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: country]
en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所羅門群島

[ctx: country]
en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

[ctx: country]
en: South Africa
zh: 南非

[ctx: country]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞與南桑威奇群島

[ctx: country]
en: South Sudan
zh: 南蘇丹

[ctx: country]
en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

[ctx: country]
en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

[ctx: country]
en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

[ctx: country]
en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

[ctx: country]
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦爾巴和揚馬延

[ctx: country]
en: Eswatini
zh: 史瓦帝尼

[ctx: country]
en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

[ctx: country]
en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

[ctx: country]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 敘利亞阿拉伯共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Taiwan
zh: 臺灣

[ctx: country]
en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

[ctx: country]
en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

[ctx: country]
en: Togo
zh: 多哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

[ctx: country]
en: Tonga
zh: 湯加

[ctx: country]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達及托巴哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

[ctx: country]
en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

[ctx: country]
en: Tuvalu
zh: 圖瓦盧

[ctx: country]
en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

[ctx: country]
en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

[ctx: country]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

[ctx: country]
en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

[ctx: country]
en: United States
zh: 美國

[ctx: country]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美國本土外小島嶼

[ctx: country]
en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿圖

[ctx: country]
en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

[ctx: country]
en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英屬維京群島

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 美屬維京群島

[ctx: country]
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富圖納

[ctx: country]
en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: country]
en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

[ctx: country]
en: Zambia
zh: 贊比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Search...
zh: 搜尋...

en: Click to show all
zh: 點擊顯示全部

en: :count hidden
zh: :count 個隱藏

[ctx: button]
en: Reset
zh: 重設

[ctx: label]
en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Email verification required
zh: 需要電子郵件驗證

en: or continue with
zh: 或繼續使用

[ctx: title]
en: Not found
zh: 找不到

[ctx: button]
en: Go to app
zh: 前往應用程式

[ctx: button]
en: Go to home page
zh: 前往首頁

[ctx: heading]
en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: The page you are looking for does not exist.
zh: 您尋找的頁面不存在。

[ctx: title]
en: Privacy policy
zh: 隱私政策

[ctx: title]
en: Terms of services
zh: 服務條款

[ctx: title]
en: Refund policy
zh: 退款政策

en: Upgrade plan
zh: 升級方案

[ctx: button]
en: Start conversation
zh: 開始對話

en: Deleted user
zh: 已刪除用戶

[ctx: button]
en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reasoning...
zh: 推理中...

en: Generating an image...
zh: 生成圖像中...

en: Scanning the web site...
zh: 掃描網站中...

en: Searching "%s" on Google...
zh: 在 Google 上搜尋 "%s"...

en: Searching on Google...
zh: 在 Google 上搜尋中...

en: Retrieving details from %s
zh: 從 %s 取得詳細資料

en: Retrieving details...
zh: 取得詳細資料中...

en: Searching "%s" on the web...
zh: 在網路上搜尋 "%s"...

en: Searching on the web...
zh: 在網路上搜尋中...

en: Analysing file content...
zh: 分析檔案內容中...

en: Searching for information in the uploaded files...
zh: 正在搜尋上傳檔案中的資訊...

en: Searching for information in the knowledge base...
zh: 正在搜尋知識庫中的資訊...

en: Image file
zh: 影像檔案

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Couldn't extract the file contents
zh: 無法擷取檔案內容

en: Message will update automatically when completed
zh: 完成後訊息將自動更新

en: Running in background
zh: 在背景執行中

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Regenerate
zh: 重新產生

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Change model
zh: 更換模型

en: :count chars
zh: :count 字元

[ctx: writer-tool-description]
en: Write SEO optimized blogs, sales emails and more...
zh: 撰寫 SEO 優化的部落格、銷售電子郵件等...

en: Public voice
zh: 公開語音

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Accessible to all workspace members
zh: 所有工作區成員皆可存取

en: Workspace
zh: 工作區

en: Accessible to you only
zh: 僅您可存取

en: Accessible only by owner
zh: 僅擁有者可存取

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Owned by :name
zh: 擁有者：:name

en: View all
zh: 查看全部

[ctx: button]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: label]
en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: No preview available
zh: 無法預覽

en: Not availabe in your plan
zh: 您的方案無法使用

[ctx: button]
en: Use this voice
zh: 使用此語音

[ctx: button]
en: Overview
zh: 概覽

[ctx: button]
en: Logs
zh: 日誌

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作區

[ctx: heading]
en: Your workspaces
zh: 您的工作區

[ctx: button]
en: Switch
zh: 切換

[ctx: button]
en: Add new workspace
zh: 新增工作區

en: You have reached the maximum number of workspaces
zh: 您已達到工作區數量上限

[ctx: heading]
en: New workspace
zh: 新工作區

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace name
zh: 工作區名稱

[ctx: button]
en: Create workspace
zh: 建立工作區

[ctx: heading]
en: Top countries
zh: 熱門國家

[ctx: button]
en: Last 30 days
zh: 過去30天

[ctx: label]
en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: label]
en: Signups
zh: 註冊數

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Others
zh: 其他

[ctx: heading]
en: Getting started
zh: 開始使用

en: Connect with OpenAI
zh: 連接 OpenAI

en: Set your API key and start generating content.
zh: 設定您的 API 金鑰並開始生成內容。

en: Done
zh: 完成

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
zh: 連接

en: Define credit usage rates
zh: 定義信用使用率

en: Set the credit ratios against 3rd party services.
zh: 設定對第三方服務的信用比率。

[ctx: button]
en: Credit ratios
zh: 信用比率

en: Setup membership plans
zh: 設定會員方案

en: Create pricing plans for your users.
zh: 為您的用戶建立定價方案。

[ctx: button]
en: Add pricing plan
zh: 新增定價方案

en: Configure payment gateways
zh: 設定支付閘道

en: Setup your payment gateways for transactions.
zh: 設定您的支付閘道以進行交易。

[ctx: button]
en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Set business details
zh: 設定商業資料

en: Set your business details
zh: 設定您的商業資料

[ctx: button]
en: Business details
zh: 商業詳情

[ctx: heading]
en: Latest orders
zh: 最新訂單

[ctx: button]
en: View all
zh: 查看全部

[ctx: label]
en: Order
zh: 訂單

[ctx: label]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: label]
en: Credits
zh: 積分

[ctx: label]
en: Total
zh: 總計

[ctx: label]
en: Created
zh: 建立時間

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Lifetime
zh: 終身

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Add-on credit
zh: 附加點數

en: Workspace: :name
zh: 工作區：:name

[ctx: order-status]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: order-status]
en: Pending
zh: 待處理

[ctx: order-status]
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

[ctx: order-status]
en: Processing
zh: 處理中

[ctx: order-status]
en: Completed
zh: 已完成

[ctx: order-status]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: per month
zh: 每月

en: per year
zh: 每年

en: one-time
zh: 一次性

[ctx: button]
en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

[ctx: heading]
en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Online users
zh: 線上用戶

en: Pending orders
zh: 待處理訂單

en: Pending payouts
zh: 待處理付款

en: Pending affiliate payouts
zh: 待處理聯盟付款

en: MRR
zh: 每月經常性收入

en: Calculated at :date
zh: 計算於 :date

en: Not calculated yet
zh: 尚未計算

en: Experimental
zh: 實驗性質

en: N/A
zh: 不適用

en: New users
zh: 新用戶

en: Today's new users
zh: 今日新用戶

en: Credit usage
zh: 信用使用量

en: Today's credit usage
zh: 今日信用使用量

en: New orders
zh: 新訂單

en: Today's new orders
zh: 今日新訂單

en: New subscriptions
zh: 新訂閱

en: Today's new subscriptions
zh: 今日新增訂閱

[ctx: heading]
en: Credit usage
zh: 信用使用量

[ctx: heading]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: label]
en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: label]
en: Plan
zh: 方案

[ctx: label]
en: Price
zh: 價格

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Active
zh: 啟用中

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Trialing
zh: 試用中

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Ended
zh: 已結束

[ctx: heading]
en: Users
zh: 使用者

[ctx: label]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: status]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活躍

[ctx: status]
en: Active
zh: 活躍

[ctx: heading]
en: Orders
zh: 訂單

[ctx: heading]
en: Signups
zh: 註冊

[ctx: heading]
en: Top workspaces
zh: 頂級工作區

[ctx: label]
en: Usage
zh: 使用量

en: Owned by :owner
zh: 擁有者為 :owner

[ctx: label]
en: Pay with card
zh: 使用信用卡付款

[ctx: label]
en: Card number
zh: 卡號

[ctx: label]
en: MM/YY
zh: 月/年

[ctx: button]
en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: All card payments secured with :gateway.
zh: 所有卡片付款均由 :gateway 保護。

[ctx: button]
en: Purchase
zh: 購買

en: Your workspace is currently subscribed to %s.
zh: 您的工作區目前訂閱了 %s。

en: Subscription will be cancelled at %s
zh: 訂閱將於 %s 取消

en: Usage renews at %s
zh: 使用權將於 %s 續訂

en: Currently you don't have any active subscription.
zh: 您目前沒有任何有效的訂閱。

en: Subscribe to one of the our plans to get access to all features and benefits.
zh: 訂閱我們的其中一個方案以獲取所有功能和福利。

[ctx: button]
en: Billing overview
zh: 帳單概覽

[ctx: label]
en: Total credits left
zh: 剩餘總點數

[ctx: button]
en: Buy additional credits
zh: 購買額外點數

[ctx: heading]
en: Recent documents
zh: 最近文件

[ctx: button]
en: See all documents
zh: 查看所有文件

[ctx: greeting]
en: Hello, %s!
zh: 您好，%s！

[ctx: greeting]
en: How can I assist you?
zh: 我能如何幫助您？

en: Ask anything...
zh: 隨便問...

en: What's new
zh: 最新消息

en: Transcribe audio
zh: 轉錄音訊

en: Isolate sounds
zh: 隔離聲音

en: Create videos
zh: 製作影片

en: Create images
zh: 製作圖片

[ctx: button]
en: Scroll to explore
zh: 向下滾動以探索

[ctx: button]
en: Usage log
zh: 使用記錄

[ctx: title]
en: Installation
zh: 安裝

en: Initializing...
zh: 初始化中...

[ctx: title]
en: Affiliates
zh: 聯盟

[ctx: button]
en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Affiliates
zh: 聯盟會員

en: Invite your friends and earn %s commission from their all purchases
zh: 邀請您的朋友，從他們的所有購買中賺取 %s 佣金

en: Your referral link
zh: 您的推薦連結

[ctx: button]
en: Copy link
zh: 複製連結

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊次數

en: Signups
zh: 註冊數

en: Balance
zh: 餘額

en: Set payout method
zh: 設定付款方式

en: Click to withdraw
zh: 點擊提現

en: Minimum payout is %s
zh: 最低提款金額為 %s

en: Pending
zh: 待處理

en: Paid
zh: 已付款

[ctx: heading]
en: How it works?
zh: 運作方式？

[ctx: heading]
en: Invite your friend
zh: 邀請你的朋友

en: Share your referral link with friends and followers.
zh: 與朋友和追隨者分享你的推薦連結。

[ctx: heading]
en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Your friend signs up using your referral link.
zh: 你的朋友使用你的推薦連結註冊。

[ctx: heading]
en: Earn comission
zh: 賺取佣金

en: You will receive comission for every purchase of your referrals.
zh: 你將因推薦人的每次購買獲得佣金。

[ctx: heading]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

en: Payout settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Your payouts will appear here.
zh: 您的付款將顯示在此處。

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Rejected
zh: 已拒絕

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout settings
zh: 付款設定

[ctx: label]
en: Payout method
zh: 付款方式

en: Select payout method
zh: 選擇付款方式

en: Bank transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

[ctx: label]
en: PayPal email
zh: PayPal 電子郵件

[ctx: label]
en: Bank requisites
zh: 銀行資料

[ctx: button]
en: Save
zh: 保存

[ctx: heading]
en: Withdrawal request
zh: 提款申請

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Withdrawal takes few business days. Make sure you have set correct payout details.
zh: 提款需數個工作日。請確保您已設定正確的付款詳情。

en: View payout details
zh: 查看付款詳情

[ctx: button]
en: Send request
zh: 發送申請

[ctx: label]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: label]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: title]
en: Assistants
zh: 助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Assistants
zh: 助理

en: Choose one of the AI assistants to chat with
zh: 選擇一個 AI 助理進行聊天

en: Total :count assistants
zh: 共 :count 位助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Empty result set
zh: 結果集為空

en: There are no assistants yet.
zh: 目前尚無助理。

en: There are no assistant matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的助理。

en: Universal AI bot
zh: 通用 AI 機器人

[ctx: title]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: heading]
en: History
zh: 歷史

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Untitled resource
zh: 未命名資源

en: Load more
zh: 載入更多

en: No conversations yet
zh: 尚無對話

en: New chat
zh: 新聊天

en: History
zh: 歷史

[ctx: heading]
en: AI Chat
zh: AI 聊天

en: Chat with AI bots and assistants
zh: 與 AI 機器人和助理聊天

en: :count credits
zh: :count 點數

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

[ctx: button]
en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Do you really want to delete the conversation?
zh: 您確定要刪除對話嗎？

en: All associated content and files will be permanently removed. This action cannot be reverted once confirmed.
zh: 所有相關內容和檔案將被永久刪除。此操作一旦確認，無法復原。

[ctx: heading]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: label]
en: Model & assistant
zh: 模型與助理

[ctx: button]
en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Search assistants
zh: 搜尋助理

[ctx: button]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: heading]
en: Drop the file here
zh: 將檔案拖放到此處

en: AI vision enabled
zh: 啟用 AI 視覺

en: Supercharged
zh: 超強化

en: Type a prompt here...
zh: 在此輸入提示...

en: Upgrade your plan
zh: 升級您的方案

[ctx: title]
en: Classifier
zh: 分類器

en: No classifications yet
zh: 尚無分類

en: New classification
zh: 新分類

[ctx: heading]
en: Classifier
zh: 分類器

[ctx: classifier-tool-description]
en: Classify content as potentially harmful across several categories.
zh: 將內容分類為多個類別中的潛在有害內容。

en: :count characters
zh: :count 字元

en: Content is flagged as potentially harmful across following categories:
zh: 內容被標記為以下類別的潛在有害：

en: Please be aware that this is an automated classification and may not be 100% accurate. We recommend verifying the information with other sources if precision is essential.
zh: 請注意，這是自動分類，可能不完全準確。如果需要精確性，建議與其他來源核實資訊。

[ctx: classifier]
en: Hate
zh: 仇恨

[ctx: classifier]
en: Hate / Threatening
zh: 仇恨 / 威脅

[ctx: classifier]
en: Harassment
zh: 騷擾

[ctx: classifier]
en: Harassment / Threatening
zh: 騷擾 / 威脅

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm
zh: 自我傷害

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm / Intent
zh: 自我傷害 / 意圖

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm / Instructions
zh: 自我傷害 / 指示

[ctx: classifier]
en: Sexual
zh: 性相關

[ctx: classifier]
en: Sexual / Minors
zh: 性相關 / 未成年人

[ctx: classifier]
en: Violence
zh: 暴力

[ctx: classifier]
en: Violence / Graphic
zh: 暴力 / 血腥

en: Content is considered safe and non-harmful.
zh: 內容被視為安全且無害。

[ctx: button]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Do you really want to delete the classification?
zh: 您確定要刪除此分類嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Coding Assistant
zh: 編碼助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Coding Assistant
zh: 程式助理

en: Generate high quality code in seconds.
zh: 在數秒內產生高品質程式碼。

[ctx: heading]
en: Prompts
zh: 提示

[ctx: label]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The more details you provide, the better the result will be.
zh: 您提供的細節越多，結果會越好。

en: Describe request
zh: 描述請求

[ctx: label]
en: Programming language
zh: 程式語言

[ctx: button]
en: Generate Result
zh: 產生結果

en: Toggle form
zh: 切換表單

[ctx: button]
en: Word document
zh: Word 文件

[ctx: button]
en: HTML file
zh: HTML 檔案

[ctx: button]
en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Do you really want to delete the document?
zh: 您確定要刪除文件嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

en: Untitled composition
zh: 無標題作品

en: No compositions yet
zh: 尚無作品

en: New composition
zh: 新作品

[ctx: heading]
en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

en: Create music and sounds.
zh: 創作音樂和聲音。

en: It might take several minutes to generate the composition. Please wait.
zh: 生成作品可能需要幾分鐘，請稍候。

[ctx: button]
en: Download audio
zh: 下載音訊

[ctx: button]
en: Download cover image
zh: 下載封面圖片

en: Do you really want to delete the composition?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個作品嗎？

[ctx: label]
en: Model
zh: 模型

[ctx: label]
en: Composition type
zh: 作品類型

[ctx: label]
en: Instrumental
zh: 純音樂

[ctx: label]
en: Vocal
zh: 人聲

[ctx: label]
en: Style of Music
zh: 音樂風格

en: Describe the style of music you want (e.g. acoustic pop). Artists' names are not recognized, but genres and vibes are.
zh: 描述您想要的音樂風格（例如：原聲流行）。藝術家名稱不被識別，但類型和氛圍會被識別。

en: Enter style of music
zh: 輸入音樂風格

[ctx: button]
en: Show model related options
zh: 顯示模型相關選項

en: Instrumental
zh: 純音樂

en: Vocal
zh: 人聲

en: Type a prompt for instrumental music here...
zh: 在此輸入純音樂的提示詞...

en: Include lyrics for vocal music here...
zh: 在此加入人聲音樂的歌詞...

en: Selected model is not available in your plan. Either upgrade your plan or select another model.
zh: 您所選擇的模型在您的方案中不可用。請升級方案或選擇其他模型。

[ctx: title]
en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

[ctx: title]
en: Imagine
zh: 想像

en: No images yet
zh: 尚無圖片

en: New image
zh: 新圖片

[ctx: heading]
en: Imagine
zh: 想像

en: Use your imagination to create awesome images.
zh: 用你的想像力創造驚人的圖像。

[ctx: heading]
en: Generating image...
zh: 正在生成圖片...

en: This may take a while. Please wait.
zh: 這可能需要一點時間。請稍候。

en: This may take a while. You can leave this page.
zh: 這可能需要一點時間。您可以離開此頁面。

en: Lights, camera, :progress there! Your image is on its way
zh: 燈光、攝影機、:progress 就緒！您的圖片正在生成中

en: What would you like to do?
zh: 您想做什麼？

en: Generate a new image from scratch <kbd>N</kbd>
zh: 從頭生成新圖片 <kbd>N</kbd>

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Revise parameters and generate a new image <kbd>E</kbd>
zh: 修改參數並生成新圖片 <kbd>E</kbd>

en: Open in full size
zh: 以全尺寸開啟

en: Prompt copied to clipboard
zh: 提示詞已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: heading]
en: Models
zh: 模型

[ctx: label]
en: Quality
zh: 品質

[ctx: label]
en: Aspect ratio
zh: 長寬比

[ctx: label]
en: Size
zh: 尺寸

[ctx: label]
en: Background
zh: 背景

[ctx: label]
en: Style
zh: 風格

[ctx: label]
en: Negative prompt
zh: 負面提示

en: Type negative prompt here
zh: 在此輸入負面提示

[ctx: label]
en: Image
zh: 圖片

[ctx: label]
en: Add image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Do you really want to delete the image?
zh: 你真的要刪除這張圖片嗎？

en: Images
zh: 圖片集

[ctx: button]
en: Surprise me
zh: 給我驚喜

en: Add images
zh: 新增圖片集

[ctx: title]
en: Affiliate payouts
zh: 聯盟付款

en: Affiliate payouts
zh: 聯盟付款

en: There are no payouts yet.
zh: 尚無付款。

en: There are no payouts matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的付款。

[ctx: label]
en: Amount
zh: 金額

[ctx: label]
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Do you really want to delete :title from documents?
zh: 您確定要從文件中刪除 :title 嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: My documents
zh: 我的文件

[ctx: heading]
en: Writer templates
zh: 寫作範本

en: Choose one of the predefined template presets or continue with free form
zh: 選擇預設的範本樣板之一或繼續自由編寫

en: Total :count templates
zh: 共 :count 個範本

[ctx: label]
en: Category
zh: 分類

[ctx: label]
en: Title
zh: 標題

en: There are no templates yet.
zh: 目前尚無範本。

en: There are no template matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋的範本。

[ctx: heading]
en: AI Writer
zh: AI 寫手

en: Don't need a template? Start writing with our AI writer.
zh: 不需要範本？使用我們的 AI 寫手開始寫作。

[ctx: title]
en: Transcriber - Speech to text
zh: 轉錄器 - 語音轉文字

en: No transcriptions yet
zh: 尚無轉錄內容

en: New transcription
zh: 新增轉錄

[ctx: heading]
en: Transcriber
zh: 轉錄員

en: Precisely transcribe spoken words into written text.
zh: 精確地將口語轉錄成書面文字。

en: :count seconds
zh: :count 秒

[ctx: button]
en: View segments
zh: 查看片段

[ctx: button]
en: Download file
zh: 下載檔案

en: Do you really want to delete the transcription?
zh: 您確定要刪除轉錄內容嗎？

en: flac, mp3, mp4, mpeg, mpga, m4a, ogg, wav, or webm
zh: flac、mp3、mp4、mpeg、mpga、m4a、ogg、wav 或 webm

en: Drag and drop or upload file here
zh: 拖放或上傳檔案至此處

[ctx: title]
en: Usage logs
zh: 使用記錄

en: Usage logs
zh: 使用記錄

en: There are no usage logs yet.
zh: 尚無使用記錄。

[ctx: title]
en: Video
zh: 影片

en: No videos yet
zh: 尚無影片

en: New video
zh: 新影片

[ctx: heading]
en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Use your imagination to create awesome videos.
zh: 運用你的想像力創作精彩影片。

[ctx: heading]
en: Preparing...
zh: 準備中...

en: Please wait while your request is processed.
zh: 請稍候，您的請求正在處理中。

[ctx: heading]
en: Generating video...
zh: 影片生成中...

en: Your video is on its way (:progress complete).
zh: 您的影片正在傳送中（:progress 完成）。

en: Generate a new video from scratch <kbd>N</kbd>
zh: 從頭開始生成新影片 <kbd>N</kbd>

en: Revise parameters and generate a new video <kbd>E</kbd>
zh: 修改參數並生成新影片 <kbd>E</kbd>

[ctx: heading]
en: Video generation failed
zh: 影片生成失敗

en: Failed to generate video.
zh: 無法生成影片。

[ctx: label]
en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

[ctx: label]
en: Duration
zh: 時長

[ctx: label]
en: Loop
zh: 循環

[ctx: label]
en: Frames
zh: 幀數

[ctx: label]
en: Start frame
zh: 起始幀

[ctx: label]
en: End frame
zh: 結束幀

[ctx: label]
en: Add frame
zh: 新增幀

en: Do you really want to delete the video?
zh: 您確定要刪除影片嗎？

en: Loop
zh: 循環播放

en: Frames
zh: 幀數

en: Add frames
zh: 新增幀數

[ctx: title]
en: Voice Isolator
zh: 語音隔離器

en: No isolated voices yet
zh: 尚無孤立聲音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice isolator
zh: 語音隔離器

[ctx: voice-isolator-tool-description]
en: Isolate voice from background noise.
zh: 從背景噪音中隔離語音。

en: Isolated audio
zh: 隔離後的音訊

en: Original audio
zh: 原始音訊

[ctx: button]
en: View original audio
zh: 查看原始音訊

[ctx: button]
en: Isolated audio
zh: 隔離音訊

[ctx: button]
en: Original file
zh: 原始檔案

en: Do you really want to delete the isolated voice?
zh: 您確定要刪除隔離的聲音嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Voice Over
zh: 配音

en: No speeches yet
zh: 尚無演講

[ctx: heading]
en: Speech
zh: 語音

en: Effortlessly transform written text into spoken words.
zh: 輕鬆將書面文字轉換為口語。

en: Do you really want to delete the speech?
zh: 您確定要刪除語音嗎？

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice library
zh: 語音庫

en: Search voices
zh: 搜尋語音

en: Supported languages
zh: 支援的語言

en: Selected voice is not available in your plan. Either upgrade your plan or select another voice.
zh: 您選擇的語音在您的方案中不可用。請升級您的方案或選擇其他語音。

en: Voice has been deleted successfully.
zh: 語音已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Voices
zh: 語音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice over
zh: 配音

en: Select one of the following voices and start transform your words to voice easily.
zh: 選擇以下其中一個語音，輕鬆將您的文字轉換成語音。

[ctx: button]
en: Clone your voice
zh: 克隆您的語音

en: Cloned voice limit reached for the workspace.
zh: 工作區的克隆語音限制已達到。

en: Total :count voices
zh: 總共 :count 個語音

[ctx: label]
en: Language
zh: 語言

[ctx: language]
en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷蘭語

[ctx: language]
en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉語

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯語

[ctx: language]
en: Assamese
zh: 阿薩姆語

[ctx: language]
en: Azerbaijani
zh: 亞塞拜然語

[ctx: language]
en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄羅斯語

[ctx: language]
en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉語

[ctx: language]
en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Catalan
zh: 加泰隆尼亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese
zh: 中文

[ctx: language]
en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

[ctx: language]
en: Welsh
zh: 威爾斯語

[ctx: language]
en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

[ctx: language]
en: German
zh: 德語

[ctx: language]
en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

[ctx: language]
en: English
zh: 英語

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

[ctx: language]
en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克語

[ctx: language]
en: Persian
zh: 波斯語

[ctx: language]
en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

[ctx: language]
en: Filipino
zh: 菲律賓語

[ctx: language]
en: French
zh: 法語

[ctx: language]
en: Irish
zh: 愛爾蘭語

[ctx: language]
en: Galician
zh: 加利西亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特語

[ctx: language]
en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來語

[ctx: language]
en: Hindi
zh: 印地語

[ctx: language]
en: Croatian
zh: 克羅地亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

[ctx: language]
en: Armenian
zh: 亞美尼亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼語

[ctx: language]
en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島語

[ctx: language]
en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

[ctx: language]
en: Japanese
zh: 日語

[ctx: language]
en: Javanese
zh: 爪哇語

[ctx: language]
en: Georgian
zh: 喬治亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Kazakh
zh: 哈薩克語

[ctx: language]
en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

[ctx: language]
en: Kannada
zh: 卡納達語

[ctx: language]
en: Korean
zh: 韓語

[ctx: language]
en: Lao
zh: 寮語

[ctx: language]
en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛語

[ctx: language]
en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓語

[ctx: language]
en: Maori
zh: 毛利語

[ctx: language]
en: Malayalam
zh: 馬拉雅拉姆語

[ctx: language]
en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古語

[ctx: language]
en: Marathi
zh: 馬拉地語

[ctx: language]
en: Malay
zh: 馬來語

[ctx: language]
en: Maltese
zh: 馬耳他語

[ctx: language]
en: Burmese
zh: 緬甸語

[ctx: language]
en: Nepali
zh: 尼泊爾語

[ctx: language]
en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

[ctx: language]
en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

[ctx: language]
en: Oriya
zh: 奧里亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Punjabi
zh: 旁遮普語

[ctx: language]
en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

[ctx: language]
en: Pashto
zh: 普什圖語

[ctx: language]
en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

[ctx: language]
en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Russian
zh: 俄語

[ctx: language]
en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽羅語

[ctx: language]
en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克語

[ctx: language]
en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Somali
zh: 索馬利語

[ctx: language]
en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞語

[ctx: language]
en: Sundanese
zh: 巽他語

[ctx: language]
en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

[ctx: language]
en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希里語

[ctx: language]
en: Tamil
zh: 泰米爾語

[ctx: language]
en: Telugu
zh: 泰盧固語

[ctx: language]
en: Thai
zh: 泰語

[ctx: language]
en: Tagalog
zh: 他加祿語

[ctx: language]
en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

[ctx: language]
en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭語

[ctx: language]
en: Urdu
zh: 烏爾都語

[ctx: language]
en: Uzbek
zh: 烏茲別克語

[ctx: language]
en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南語

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh: 中文（香港）

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 中文（台灣）

[ctx: language]
en: Zulu
zh: 祖魯語

[ctx: label]
en: Use case
zh: 使用案例

[ctx: use-case]
en: General
zh: 一般

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration
zh: 旁白

[ctx: use-case]
en: News
zh: 新聞

[ctx: use-case]
en: Video games
zh: 電子遊戲

[ctx: use-case]
en: Meditation
zh: 冥想

[ctx: use-case]
en: Conversational
zh: 對話式

[ctx: use-case]
en: Characters
zh: 角色

[ctx: use-case]
en: Children's stories
zh: 兒童故事

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast
zh: 新聞播報

[ctx: use-case]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: use-case]
en: Customer service
zh: 客戶服務

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration professional
zh: 專業旁白

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast casual
zh: 輕鬆新聞播報

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast formal
zh: 新聞播報正式

[ctx: use-case]
en: Poetry reading
zh: 詩歌朗誦

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration relaxed
zh: 敘述輕鬆

[ctx: use-case]
en: Sports commentary
zh: 體育評論

[ctx: use-case]
en: Sports commentary excited
zh: 體育評論興奮

[ctx: use-case]
en: Documentary narration
zh: 紀錄片旁白

[ctx: use-case]
en: Live commercial
zh: 現場廣告

[ctx: use-case]
en: Advertisement upbeat
zh: 廣告歡快

[ctx: use-case]
en: Chat casual
zh: 聊天隨意

[ctx: use-case]
en: Audiobook
zh: 有聲書

[ctx: use-case]
en: Animation
zh: 動畫

[ctx: use-case]
en: Interactive
zh: 互動式

[ctx: use-case]
en: Informative/Educational
zh: 資訊性/教育性

[ctx: label]
en: Tone
zh: 語調

[ctx: tone]
en: Authoritative
zh: 權威的

[ctx: tone]
en: Pleasant
zh: 愉悅的

[ctx: tone]
en: Deep
zh: 深沉的

[ctx: tone]
en: Raspy
zh: 沙啞的

[ctx: tone]
en: Witchy
zh: 巫術風格

[ctx: tone]
en: Foreigner
zh: 外國人

[ctx: tone]
en: Childish
zh: 幼稚的

[ctx: tone]
en: Angry
zh: 生氣的

[ctx: tone]
en: Cheerful
zh: 快樂的

[ctx: tone]
en: Sad
zh: 悲傷的

[ctx: tone]
en: Excited
zh: 興奮的

[ctx: tone]
en: Friendly
zh: 友善的

[ctx: tone]
en: Terrified
zh: 害怕的

[ctx: tone]
en: Shouting
zh: 大喊大叫

[ctx: tone]
en: Unfriendly
zh: 不友善的

[ctx: tone]
en: Whispering
zh: 低語

[ctx: tone]
en: Hopeful
zh: 充滿希望

[ctx: tone]
en: Empathetic
zh: 有同理心

[ctx: tone]
en: Calm
zh: 冷靜

[ctx: tone]
en: Disgruntled
zh: 不滿

[ctx: tone]
en: Fearful
zh: 害怕

[ctx: tone]
en: Gentle
zh: 溫柔

[ctx: tone]
en: Serious
zh: 嚴肅

[ctx: tone]
en: Sorry
zh: 抱歉

[ctx: tone]
en: Embarrassed
zh: 尷尬

[ctx: tone]
en: Envious
zh: 羨慕的

[ctx: tone]
en: Lyrical
zh: 抒情的

[ctx: tone]
en: Casual
zh: 隨意的

[ctx: tone]
en: Well-rounded
zh: 全面的

[ctx: tone]
en: War-veteran
zh: 戰爭老兵

[ctx: tone]
en: Ground-reporter
zh: 現場記者

[ctx: tone]
en: Strong
zh: 強壯的

[ctx: tone]
en: Sailor
zh: 水手

[ctx: tone]
en: Warm
zh: 溫暖的

[ctx: tone]
en: Emotional
zh: 情感豐富的

[ctx: tone]
en: Intense
zh: 強烈的

[ctx: tone]
en: Shouty
zh: 大聲的

[ctx: tone]
en: Anxious
zh: 焦慮的

[ctx: tone]
en: Crisp
zh: 清脆的

[ctx: tone]
en: Seductive
zh: 誘惑的

[ctx: tone]
en: Confident
zh: 自信的

[ctx: tone]
en: Orotund
zh: 洪亮的

[ctx: tone]
en: Overhyped
zh: 過譽的

[ctx: tone]
en: Mature
zh: 成熟的

[ctx: label]
en: Age
zh: 年齡

[ctx: age-group]
en: Young
zh: 年輕

[ctx: age-group]
en: Middle aged
zh: 中年

[ctx: age-group]
en: Old
zh: 年長

[ctx: label]
en: Gender
zh: 性別

[ctx: gender]
en: Male
zh: 男性

[ctx: gender]
en: Female
zh: 女性

[ctx: gender]
en: Neutral
zh: 中性

[ctx: label]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: There are no voice available.
zh: 沒有可用的語音。

en: There are no voice matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的語音。

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit voice
zh: 編輯語音

[ctx: label]
en: Voice name
zh: 語音名稱

[ctx: label]
en: Audience
zh: 觀眾

en: Accesible by team members.
zh: 團隊成員可存取。

[ctx: heading]
en: Instant voice cloning
zh: 即時語音克隆

[ctx: label]
en: Click to upload a file or drag and drop
zh: 點擊上傳檔案或拖放

[ctx: info]
en: Audio or video file, up to 5MB and 1 minute long
zh: 音訊或影片檔案，最大5MB且長度1分鐘

[ctx: separator]
en: OR
zh: 或

[ctx: button]
en: Record audio
zh: 錄製音訊

[ctx: button]
en: Stop Recording
zh: 停止錄製

en: Remove file
zh: 移除檔案

en: File is too large. Maximum size is 5MB.
zh: 檔案太大。最大大小為 5MB。

en: Invalid file type. Please upload an audio or video file.
zh: 無效的檔案類型。請上傳音訊或影片檔案。

en: Could not access microphone. Please check your browser permissions.
zh: 無法存取麥克風。請檢查您的瀏覽器權限。

en: I hereby confirm the following:
zh: 我特此確認以下事項：

en: This is my voice, and I consent to it being cloned, or I am an intermediary or representative for the person to whom this voice belongs, and I have received explicit written consent to clone it for their use.
zh: 這是我的聲音，我同意複製該聲音，或我是該聲音所屬者的中介人或代表，並且我已獲得明確的書面同意以複製該聲音供其使用。

en: The voice does not infringe on any third party's intellectual property, privacy, and/or other rights or violate any applicable law.
zh: 該聲音未侵犯任何第三方的智慧財產權、隱私權及/或其他權利，且未違反任何適用法律。

en: The voice belongs to someone above the age of 18.
zh: 該聲音屬於年滿 18 歲以上的人士。

en: The voice does not belong to a current or former reasonably well-known political figure.
zh: 該聲音不屬於現任或前任的合理知名政治人物。

en: I will include or embed commercially reasonable disclosures clearly indicating that the Synthetic Output is AI-generated and not a human voice.
zh: 我將包含或嵌入商業上合理的聲明，明確指出合成輸出為 AI 生成，非人聲。

en: I will not use the platform generated content for illegal for any illegal or unauthorized purpose.
zh: 我不會將平台生成的內容用於任何非法或未經授權的目的。

en: I will follow the :tos and :privacy.
zh: 我將遵守 :tos 和 :privacy。

en: I will follow the :tos.
zh: 我將遵守 :tos。

en: I will follow the :privacy.
zh: 我將遵守 :privacy。

[ctx: button]
en: Clone voice
zh: 克隆聲音

en: Do you really want to delete the voice?
zh: 您確定要刪除該聲音嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Writer
zh: 撰稿人

[ctx: button]
en: Library
zh: 資料庫

[ctx: button]
en: Templates
zh: 範本

[ctx: heading]
en: Writer
zh: 撰稿人

[ctx: label]
en: Tone of voice
zh: 語氣

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Professional
zh: 專業的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Funny
zh: 有趣的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Casual
zh: 隨意的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Excited
zh: 興奮的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Witty
zh: 機智的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sarcastic
zh: 諷刺的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Dramatic
zh: 戲劇性的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Feminine
zh: 女性化的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Masculine
zh: 男性化的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Grumpy
zh: 脾氣壞的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Bold
zh: 大膽

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Secretive
zh: 神秘

[ctx: label]
en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Enter your query here
zh: 在此輸入您的查詢

[ctx: label]
en: Creativity
zh: 創造力

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Minimal
zh: 極簡

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Subtle
zh: 微妙

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Basic
zh: 基本

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Modest
zh: 謙遜

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Adequate
zh: 足夠

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Balanced
zh: 平衡的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Intermediate
zh: 中級的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Enriched
zh: 豐富的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Expressive
zh: 富表現力的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Imaginative
zh: 富想像力的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Creative
zh: 有創意的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Innovative
zh: 創新的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Inspired
zh: 受啟發的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Visionary
zh: 有遠見的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Inventive
zh: 有發明才能的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Pioneering
zh: 開創性

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Artistic
zh: 藝術性

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Radical
zh: 激進

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Genius
zh: 天才

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Transcendent
zh: 超越

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Boundless
zh: 無限

[ctx: button]
en: Generate
zh: 生成

[ctx: title]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作區

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspace Overview
zh: 工作區概覽

[ctx: heading]
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Currently this workspace doesn't have any active subscription. Subscribe to one of the our plans to get access to all features and benefits.
zh: 目前此工作區沒有任何有效訂閱。訂閱我們的方案之一以獲取所有功能和福利的使用權。

[ctx: heading]
en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Total :count member | Total :count members
zh[0]: 總共 :count 位成員

[ctx: button]
en: Invite member
zh: 邀請成員

en: Subscribe to a plan to invite members.
zh: 訂閱方案以邀請成員。

en: Upgrade your plan to invite more members.
zh: 升級您的方案以邀請更多成員。

en: You
zh: 您

[ctx: input-value]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: input-value]
en: Member
zh: 成員

[ctx: button]
en: Leave
zh: 離開

[ctx: button]
en: Transfer ownership
zh: 轉移擁有權

[ctx: button]
en: Remove user
zh: 移除使用者

[ctx: input-value]
en: Invited
zh: 已邀請

en: Click to copy invitation link
zh: 點擊複製邀請連結

[ctx: button]
en: Resend invitation
zh: 重新發送邀請

[ctx: button]
en: Remove invitation
zh: 移除邀請

[ctx: heading]
en: Cloned voices
zh: 克隆的聲音

en: By you
zh: 由您

en: By :owner
zh: 由 :owner

en: Accessible to owner only
zh: 僅限擁有者存取

en: Accessible to all users
zh: 所有用戶皆可存取

[ctx: label]
en: Important notes:
zh: 重要注意事項：

[ctx: label]
en: You (workspace owner) can view and delete all cloned voices created by other members.
zh: 您（工作區擁有者）可以查看並刪除其他成員創建的所有克隆語音。

[ctx: label]
en: Only owner of the cloned voice can manage it.
zh: 只有克隆語音的擁有者可以管理它。

[ctx: label]
en: Cloned voices are not accessible to other workspace members unless shared.
zh: 除非共享，否則其他工作區成員無法訪問克隆語音。

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom Keys
zh: 自訂金鑰

[ctx: label]
en: Bring Your Own Key
zh: 自帶金鑰

en: This feature is experimental
zh: 此功能為實驗性質

[ctx: label]
en: OpenAI API Key
zh: OpenAI API 金鑰

en: Include Open AI API key for this workspace
zh: 包含此工作區的 Open AI API 金鑰

[ctx: label]
en: Anthropic/Claude API Key
zh: Anthropic/Claude API 金鑰

en: Include Anthropic API key for this workspace
zh: 包含此工作區的 Anthropic API 金鑰

[ctx: label]
en: When using custom API keys, calls to those specific services will not deduct workspace credits. API calls to other services will still consume credits.
zh: 使用自訂 API 金鑰時，對這些特定服務的呼叫將不會扣除工作區點數。對其他服務的 API 呼叫仍會消耗點數。

[ctx: label]
en: Custom keys will be used by all workspace members. Leave fields empty to use system-wide keys.
zh: 自訂金鑰將由所有工作區成員使用。留空欄位以使用系統範圍的金鑰。

[ctx: label]
en: API keys with full permissions are recommended to ensure all features work properly.
zh: 建議使用具有完整權限的 API 金鑰，以確保所有功能正常運作。

[ctx: label]
en: Custom keys can only be managed by workspace owner
zh: 自訂金鑰只能由工作區擁有者管理

[ctx: heading]
en: Danger zone
zh: 危險區域

[ctx: label]
en: Delete workspace
zh: 刪除工作區

en: Once you delete a workspace, there is no going back. Please be certain.
zh: 一旦刪除工作區，將無法復原。請確定。

[ctx: button]
en: Delete workspace
zh: 刪除工作區

en: Do you really want to transfer workspace ownership to :full_name?
zh: 您確定要將工作區所有權轉移給 :full_name 嗎？

en: Do you really want to remove :title workspace?
zh: 您確定要移除 :title 工作區嗎？

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, remove
zh: 是，移除

en: Do you really want to delete the invitation?
zh: 您確定要刪除邀請嗎？

en: Do you really want to remove :title from workspace?
zh: 您確定要從工作區移除 :title 嗎？

en: Do you really want to leave :name workspace?
zh: 您確定要離開 :name 工作區嗎？

[ctx: button]
en: Leave workspace
zh: 離開工作區

[ctx: heading]
en: Rename workspace
zh: 重新命名工作區

[ctx: button]
en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

[ctx: heading]
en: Invite member
zh: 邀請成員

[ctx: label]
en: Member email
zh: 成員電子郵件

[ctx: button]
en: Send invitation
zh: 發送邀請

en: Classification has been deleted successfully.
zh: 分類已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Classifications
zh: 分類

en: Classifications
zh: 分類

en: Total :count classifications
zh: 總共 :count 個分類

en: There are no classification yet.
zh: 尚無分類。

en: There are no classification matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的分類。

[ctx: label]
en: Classification
zh: 分類

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Document has been deleted successfully.
zh: 文件已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Code documents
zh: 程式碼文件

en: Code documents
zh: 程式碼文件

en: Total :count documents
zh: 共 :count 份文件

en: There are no documents yet.
zh: 尚無文件。

en: There are no documment matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的文件。

[ctx: label]
en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Do you really want to delete the code document?
zh: 您確定要刪除程式碼文件嗎？

en: Composition has been deleted successfully.
zh: 組合已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Compositions library
zh: 組合庫

en: Compositions library
zh: 組合庫

en: Total :count compositions
zh: 總共 :count 篇作品

en: There are no compositions yet.
zh: 尚無作品。

en: There are no compositions matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的作品。

[ctx: button]
en: Load more
zh: 載入更多

[ctx: title]
en: Conversations
zh: 對話

en: Conversations
zh: 對話

en: Total :count conversations
zh: 總共 :count 個對話

en: There are no conversation yet.
zh: 尚無對話。

en: There are no conversation matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的對話。

[ctx: label]
en: Conversation
zh: 對話

[ctx: title]
en: Document library
zh: 文件庫

en: Document library
zh: 文件庫

en: Image has been deleted successfully.
zh: 圖片已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Image library
zh: 圖片庫

en: Image library
zh: 圖片庫

en: Total :count images
zh: 共 :count 張圖片

en: There are no image yet.
zh: 尚無圖片。

en: There are no image matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的圖片。

[ctx: title]
en: Library
zh: 庫

en: Library
zh: 庫

[ctx: heading]
en: Conversations
zh: 對話

en: Chat conversations created with the Chat tool
zh: 使用聊天工具建立的聊天對話

[ctx: heading]
en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Documents created with the Writer tool
zh: 使用撰寫工具建立的文件

[ctx: heading]
en: Code documents
zh: 程式碼文件

en: Code related documents created with the Coder tool
zh: 使用程式碼工具建立的程式碼相關文件

[ctx: heading]
en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Image files created with the Imagine tool
zh: 使用想像工具建立的圖片檔案

[ctx: heading]
en: Videos
zh: 影片

en: Video files created with the Video tool
zh: 使用影片工具建立的影片檔案

[ctx: heading]
en: Transcriptions
zh: 轉錄

en: Transcriptions created with the Transcriber tool
zh: 使用轉錄工具建立的轉錄內容

[ctx: heading]
en: Speeches
zh: 演講

en: Audio speeches created from text inputs
zh: 由文字輸入創建的語音演講

en: Your cloned voices
zh: 您的克隆聲音

[ctx: heading]
en: Isolated voices
zh: 隔離聲音

en: Voices isolated from the background noise
zh: 從背景噪音中隔離的聲音

[ctx: heading]
en: Classifications
zh: 分類

en: Reports created with the Classifier tool
zh: 使用分類器工具創建的報告

[ctx: heading]
en: Compositions
zh: 作品

en: Compositions created with the Composer tool
zh: 使用作曲家工具創建的作品

[ctx: title]
en: Isolated voices
zh: 隔離聲音

en: Isolated voices
zh: 孤立的語音

en: There are no voice yet.
zh: 尚無語音。

[ctx: label]
en: Speech
zh: 語音

en: Speech has been deleted successfully.
zh: 語音已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Speeches
zh: 語音

en: Speeches
zh: 語音

en: Total :count transcriptions
zh: 共 :count 筆轉錄

en: There are no speech yet.
zh: 尚無語音。

en: There are no speech matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的語音。

en: Transcription has been deleted successfully.
zh: 轉錄已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Transcriptions
zh: 轉錄

en: Transcriptions
zh: 轉錄

en: There are no transcription yet.
zh: 尚無轉錄內容。

[ctx: label]
en: Transcription
zh: 轉錄

en: Video has been deleted successfully.
zh: 影片已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Video library
zh: 影片庫

en: Video library
zh: 影片庫

en: Total :count videos
zh: 共 :count 部影片

en: There are no video yet.
zh: 尚無影片。

en: There are no video matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的影片。

[ctx: title]
en: Account email
zh: 帳戶電子郵件

[ctx: button]
en: Go back to account
zh: 返回帳戶

[ctx: heading]
en: Update email
zh: 更新電子郵件

[ctx: label]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: label]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: button]
en: Change email
zh: 更改電子郵件

en: You account doesn't have a password. To change your email, you need to set a password first. You can sign out and follow the password reset process to set a password.
zh: 您的帳戶沒有密碼。要更改您的電子郵件，您需要先設定密碼。您可以登出並按照密碼重設流程來設定密碼。

[ctx: title]
en: Change password
zh: 更改密碼

en: Password updated successfully!
zh: 密碼更新成功！

[ctx: heading]
en: Change password
zh: 更改密碼

[ctx: label]
en: Current password
zh: 目前密碼

[ctx: button]
en: Change password
zh: 更改密碼

en: You account doesn't have a password. You can sign out and follow the password reset process to set a password.
zh: 您的帳戶沒有密碼。您可以登出並按照密碼重設流程來設定密碼。

[ctx: title]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: heading]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: Profile images are provided by %s
zh: 個人資料圖片由 %s 提供

en: The IP address used to register this account
zh: 用於註冊此帳戶的 IP 位址

en: First seen
zh: 首次出現

[ctx: heading]
en: Profile
zh: 個人資料

[ctx: label]
en: First name
zh: 名字

[ctx: label]
en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Type your phone number
zh: 輸入您的電話號碼

en: Verified
zh: 已驗證

[ctx: button]
en: Verify email
zh: 驗證電子郵件

[ctx: heading]
en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證

en: Secret key
zh: 密鑰

en: Click to Generate button to create an API key
zh: 點擊生成按鈕以創建 API 金鑰

[ctx: button]
en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

[ctx: button]
en: Documentation
zh: 文件說明

[ctx: heading]
en: New Api Key
zh: 新的 API 金鑰

en: Do you really want to generate a new API key? Current key will be replaced and will no longer be usable.
zh: 您確定要生成新的 API 金鑰嗎？當前金鑰將被替換且不再可用。

[ctx: button]
en: Generate new key
zh: 生成新金鑰

[ctx: label]
en: Api Key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Keep this secret key in a safe and accessible place. For security purposes, it will not be viewable again through your account. If you lose it, you will have to generate a new one.
zh: 請將此秘密金鑰保存在安全且易於存取的地方。出於安全考量，您將無法再次通過帳戶查看它。如果遺失，您必須生成新的金鑰。

[ctx: button]
en: I copied the key, close
zh: 我已複製金鑰，關閉

[ctx: title]
en: Verification
zh: 驗證

[ctx: heading]
en: Email verification
zh: 電子郵件驗證

en: Your account email needs to be verified. Please follow the instruction sent to your email address.
zh: 您的帳戶電子郵件需要驗證。請按照發送到您電子郵件地址的指示操作。

en: Didn't receive email?
zh: 未收到電子郵件？

[ctx: button]
en: Resend email
zh: 重新發送電子郵件

[ctx: title]
en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

[ctx: button]
en: Plans
zh: 方案

[ctx: heading]
en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

en: Trail only
zh: 僅試用

en: Credit add-on
zh: 信用額度附加

en: Unlimited credits
zh: 無限點數

en: :count credit | :count credits
zh[0]: :count 點數

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Per month
zh: 每月

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Per year
zh: 每年

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: One time
zh: 一次性

[ctx: text]
en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

[ctx: label]
en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

[ctx: button]
en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Coupon code is not valid
zh: 優惠券代碼無效

en: Coupon code is valid for the first payment of the subscription.
zh: 優惠券代碼僅適用於訂閱的首次付款。

en: Coupon code is valid for the first :count payments of the subscription.
zh: 優惠券代碼適用於訂閱的前 :count 次付款。

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: For first payment only
zh: 僅限首次付款

en: For first :count payments only
zh: 僅限首次 :count 次付款

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: You're eligible for %s day free trial. | You're eligible for %s days free trial.
zh[0]: 您有資格享有 %s 天免費試用。

en: After trial expires your subscription will be stopped. You won't be charged.
zh: 試用期結束後，您的訂閱將被停止。您不會被收費。

en: You'll be charged after your trial expires.
zh: 試用期結束後將向您收費。

en: Member limit exceeded
zh: 成員數量超出限制

en: :plan plan allows only :count members. Your workspace has total of :total members or invitations. Remove some members or invitations to proceed.
zh: :plan 計劃僅允許 :count 名成員。您的工作區共有 :total 名成員或邀請。請移除部分成員或邀請以繼續。

[ctx: button]
en: Workspace overview
zh: 工作區概覽

en: The workspace owner does not count towards the member limit.
zh: 工作區擁有者不計入成員限制。

en: Cloned voice limit exceeded
zh: 克隆語音數量已超過限制

en: :plan plan allows only :count cloned voices. Your workspace has total of :total cloned voices. Remove some cloned voices to proceed.
zh: :plan 計劃僅允許 :count 個克隆語音。您的工作區總共有 :total 個克隆語音。請移除部分克隆語音以繼續。

[ctx: button]
en: View cloned voices
zh: 查看克隆語音

[ctx: text]
en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: label]
en: Address line 1
zh: 地址行 1

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

[ctx: label]
en: Address line 2
zh: 地址行 2

en: Apt., suite, unit number etc.
zh: 公寓、套房、單位號碼等。

en: Select country
zh: 選擇國家

[ctx: label]
en: State
zh: 州

en: Select state
zh: 選擇州

[ctx: label]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: label]
en: Zip
zh: 郵遞區號

[ctx: button]
en: Next
zh: 下一步

[ctx: text]
en: Payment
zh: 付款

[ctx: button]
en: Start free trial
zh: 開始免費試用

[ctx: label]
en: Or, pay with 3rd party provider
zh: 或，使用第三方支付

en: You will be redirected to the chosen provider to finalize your purchase.
zh: 您將被重定向到所選的提供者以完成購買。

[ctx: label]
en: Or, pay with offline method
zh: 或，使用離線付款方式

en: View other payment methods
zh: 查看其他付款方式

[ctx: button]
en: Place order
zh: 下訂單

en: Payment details will be provided after placing the order.
zh: 下訂單後將提供付款詳情。

[ctx: button]
en: Subscribe for free
zh: 免費訂閱

[ctx: heading]
en: Permission denied
zh: 權限被拒絕

en: You don't have an access to this page.
zh: 您無權訪問此頁面。

[ctx: button]
en: Go home page
zh: 回首頁

[ctx: title]
en: Order details
zh: 訂單詳情

[ctx: button]
en: Orders
zh: 訂單

[ctx: heading]
en: Order details
zh: 訂單詳情

[ctx: heading]
en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: Order created on %s
zh: 訂單建立於 %s

[ctx: label]
en: Add-on credits
zh: 附加點數

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly credits
zh: 每月點數

en: Payment
zh: 付款

[ctx: title]
en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Billing overview
zh: 帳單概覽

en: Total :count orders
zh: 共 :count 筆訂單

[ctx: label]
en: Billing cycle
zh: 帳單週期

[ctx: label]
en: Plan snapshot
zh: 方案快照

en: There are no order yet.
zh: 尚無訂單。

en: There are no order matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的訂單。

[ctx: title]
en: Billing overview
zh: 帳單概覽

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing overview
zh: 帳單概覽

en: Recurring
zh: 定期

en: Credits per month
zh: 每月點數

[ctx: label]
en: Credits left
zh: 剩餘點數

[ctx: button]
en: Change plan
zh: 變更方案

[ctx: button]
en: Manage billing
zh: 管理帳單

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel subscription
zh: 取消訂閱

[ctx: heading]
en: No current plan
zh: 目前無方案

en: Workspace is currently not subscribed to any plans.
zh: 工作區目前未訂閱任何方案。

[ctx: button]
en: Choose a plan
zh: 選擇方案

en: Explore our options to find one that suits your needs.
zh: 探索我們的選項，找到適合您需求的方案。

en: Workspace owner can change the plan
zh: 工作區擁有者可以更改方案

[ctx: heading]
en: Add-on credits
zh: 附加點數

en: One-time, non-expiring
zh: 一次性，永久有效

en: Permanent, non-renewing extras for your subscription, used only after recurring credits run out.
zh: 訂閱的永久非續訂附加點數，僅在定期點數用盡後使用。

en: Credits left
zh: 剩餘點數

en: You can purchase additional credits to supplement your existing subscription.
zh: 您可以購買額外點數以補充現有訂閱。

en: Workspace owner can purchase additional credits to supplement the existing subscription.
zh: 工作區擁有者可以購買額外的點數以補充現有訂閱。

en: Addon credits reactivate with any plan subscription.
zh: 附加點數會隨任何方案訂閱而重新啟用。

en: Do you really want to cancel subscription to :plan for :workspace workspace?
zh: 您確定要取消 :workspace 工作區的 :plan 訂閱嗎？

[ctx: button]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, cancel sbuscription
zh: 是，取消訂閱

[ctx: title]
en: Add-on credit packs
zh: 附加點數包

[ctx: heading]
en: Add-on credit packs
zh: 附加點數包

[ctx: heading]
en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Add-on credit packs are not available at the moment
zh: 目前無法提供附加點數包

en: Featured
zh: 精選

en: Credits
zh: 點數

[ctx: title]
en: Plans
zh: 方案

[ctx: heading]
en: Plans
zh: 方案

en: View detailed pricing table
zh: 查看詳細價格表

en: Subscriptions are disabled currently. Please come back later.
zh: 訂閱目前已停用。請稍後再回來。

en: Current
zh: 目前

[ctx: heading]
en: Not ready to pay? Try free plan
zh: 還沒準備好付款？試試免費方案

[ctx: title]
en: Order
zh: 訂購

[ctx: text]
en: Credit add-on
zh: 點數加購

[ctx: text]
en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: heading]
en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Order paid and completed successfully!
zh: 訂單已付款並成功完成！

[ctx: heading]
en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Order paid successfully but not completed.
zh: 訂單已付款成功但尚未完成。

en: Please contact support with your order id for assistance.
zh: 請使用您的訂單編號聯繫客服尋求協助。

[ctx: heading]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Order has been cancelled.
zh: 訂單已被取消。

[ctx: heading]
en: Pending
zh: 待處理

en: Waiting for payment.
zh: 等待付款。

en: Please make the payment to complete the order.
zh: 請完成付款以完成訂單。

[ctx: heading]
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to complete the order!
zh: 訂單完成失敗！

en: Please try again or contact support with your order id for assistance.
zh: 請再試一次或聯絡客服並提供您的訂單編號以獲得協助。

en: Please transfer the amount to the following bank account. Enter the order id in the reference field.
zh: 請將款項匯入以下銀行帳戶。請在參考欄位填寫訂單編號。

en: International transfer
zh: 國際匯款

en: Domestic transfer
zh: 國內匯款

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Beneficiary name
zh: 收款人姓名

en: Account number
zh: 帳號

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Bank name
zh: 銀行名稱

en: Routing number
zh: 匯款路由號碼

en: Bank address
zh: 銀行地址

en: Tax ID
zh: 稅務識別號

en: Reference / Memo
zh: 參考 / 備註

[ctx: button]
en: Download requisites
zh: 下載所需資料

en: IBAN
zh: 國際銀行帳號 (IBAN)

en: Correspondent bank name
zh: 代理銀行名稱

en: Correspondent SWIFT/BIC
zh: 代理銀行 SWIFT/BIC

en: Correspondent account number
zh: 往來帳戶號碼

en: Correspondent bank address
zh: 往來銀行地址

en: Please transfer the amount as per the instruction provided below.
zh: 請按照以下指示轉帳金額。

[ctx: button]
en: Download instructions
zh: 下載指示

[ctx: title]
en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Authenticating...
zh: 正在驗證...

[ctx: title]
en: Login
zh: 登入

[ctx: heading]
en: Demo mode
zh: 示範模式

en: Demo mode is enabled. Some features might be disabled. All of those features will be available in the purchased version.
zh: 示範模式已啟用。某些功能可能被禁用。所有這些功能將在購買版本中提供。

en: Use following credentials to login as an admin.
zh: 使用以下憑證以管理員身份登入。

en: You can signup as a new user too to view the app as a normal user.
zh: 您也可以註冊成為新用戶，以一般用戶身份查看應用程式。

[ctx: heading]
en: Sign in to your account
zh: 登入您的帳戶

en: Type your email address
zh: 輸入您的電子郵件地址

en: Type your password
zh: 輸入您的密碼

[ctx: button]
en: Remember me
zh: 記住我

[ctx: button]
en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

[ctx: button]
en: Sign in
zh: 登入

en: Don't have an account?
zh: 還沒有帳戶？

[ctx: button]
en: Sign up
zh: 註冊

[ctx: title]
en: Password recovery
zh: 密碼恢復

[ctx: button]
en: Back to login
zh: 返回登入

[ctx: heading]
en: Password recovery
zh: 密碼恢復

[ctx: heading]
en: Check your email!
zh: 請檢查您的電子郵件！

en: We send password reset instruction to your email address. Please check your inbox and follow the instructions.
zh: 我們已將密碼重設說明發送至您的電子郵件地址。請檢查收件箱並依照指示操作。

[ctx: title]
en: Password reset
zh: 密碼重設

[ctx: heading]
en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

[ctx: heading]
en: Successfully completed!
zh: 成功完成！

en: Your password successfully changed. Please login your account to continue.
zh: 您的密碼已成功更改。請登入您的帳戶以繼續。

[ctx: label]
en: Enter new password
zh: 輸入新密碼

en: Type your new password
zh: 請輸入您的新密碼

[ctx: button]
en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Login to your account
zh: 登入您的帳戶

[ctx: title]
en: Signup
zh: 註冊

[ctx: heading]
en: Sign up
zh: 註冊

en: Type your first name
zh: 輸入您的名字

en: Type your last name
zh: 輸入您的姓氏

en: Already have an account?
zh: 已經有帳戶了嗎？

[ctx: button]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: button]
en: Refund Policy
zh: 退款政策

en: By signing up, you agree to our %s
zh: 註冊即表示您同意我們的 %s

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Last 7 days
zh: 過去 7 天

en: Last 30 days
zh: 過去 30 天

en: Month to date
zh: 本月至今

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Last 3 months
zh: 過去 3 個月

[ctx: title]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: heading]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: title]
en: Train assistant
zh: 訓練助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Train assistant
zh: 訓練助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Ready to use
zh: 準備就緒

[ctx: button]
en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: heading]
en: Import files
zh: 匯入檔案

[ctx: info]
en: Drag and drop files here or click to browse.
zh: 將檔案拖放到此處或點擊瀏覽。

[ctx: info]
en: Supported file types: pdf, csv, json, txt, xml, doc, docx, odt
zh: 支援的檔案類型：pdf、csv、json、txt、xml、doc、docx、odt

[ctx: heading]
en: Drop files here
zh: 將檔案放到這裡

[ctx: info]
en: Supported file types: pdf, csv, json, txt, doc, docx, odt
zh: 支援的檔案類型：pdf、csv、json、txt、doc、docx、odt

[ctx: heading]
en: Web pages
zh: 網頁

en: Add new page
zh: 新增頁面

[ctx: info]
en: No pages added yet.
zh: 尚未新增任何頁面。

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

[ctx: heading]
en: New page
zh: 新頁面

[ctx: label]
en: URL
zh: 網址

[ctx: button]
en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Do you really want to delete :title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 :title 嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Edit assistant
zh: 編輯助理

[ctx: title]
en: New assistant
zh: 新助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new assistant
zh: 新增助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit assistant
zh: 編輯助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

[ctx: button]
en: Dataset
zh: 資料集

en: Dataset will be available after creating assistant.
zh: 建立助理後，資料集將可用。

en: Mail Guru
zh: 郵件大師

[ctx: label]
en: Expertise
zh: 專長

en: Email assistant
zh: 電子郵件助理

[ctx: label]
en: Default model
zh: 預設模型

[ctx: input-value]
en: Default
zh: 預設

en: The selected model will be automatically used when users start a chat with the assistant. Users can always switch to a different model through the chat settings.
zh: 當用戶開始與助理聊天時，將自動使用所選模型。用戶可以隨時通過聊天設置切換到不同的模型。

[ctx: label]
en: Instructions
zh: 說明

en:  expertise
zh:  專長

[ctx: button]
en: Browse files
zh: 瀏覽檔案

[ctx: input-value]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活動

[ctx: input-value]
en: Active
zh: 活動中

[ctx: button]
en: Create assistant
zh: 建立助理

[ctx: button]
en: Update assistant
zh: 更新助理

en: Assistant has been deleted successfully.
zh: 助理已成功刪除。

[ctx: button]
en: Add assistant
zh: 新增助理

[ctx: label]
en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: There are no assistant yet.
zh: 尚無助理。

[ctx: label]
en: Assistant
zh: 助理

en: Category has been deleted successfully.
zh: 分類已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

[ctx: heading]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Total :count categories
zh: 共 :count 個分類

[ctx: button]
en: Create new category
zh: 建立新分類

en: There are no categories yet.
zh: 尚無分類。

en: There are no categories matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的分類。

en: Do you really want to delete :title from categories?
zh: 您確定要從分類中刪除 :title 嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Edit category
zh: 編輯分類

[ctx: title]
en: New category
zh: 新分類

[ctx: title]
en: Create new category
zh: 建立新分類

en: Include a title for the category
zh: 請輸入分類標題

[ctx: button]
en: Create category
zh: 建立分類

[ctx: button]
en: Update category
zh: 更新分類

[ctx: title]
en: Edit coupon
zh: 編輯優惠券

[ctx: title]
en: New coupon
zh: 新優惠券

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new coupon
zh: 新增優惠券

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit coupon
zh: 編輯優惠券

en: Input coupon title
zh: 輸入優惠券標題

en: End users won't see
zh: 最終用戶不會看到

[ctx: label]
en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Input coupon code
zh: 輸入優惠券代碼

[ctx: label]
en: Discount type
zh: 折扣類型

[ctx: label]
en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

[ctx: label]
en: Fixed
zh: 固定金額

[ctx: heading]
en: Eligibility
zh: 資格

[ctx: label]
en: All plans
zh: 所有方案

[ctx: label]
en: Loading plans...
zh: 正在載入方案...

en: Coupon code will be valid only for the selected plan
zh: 優惠券代碼僅對所選方案有效

[ctx: label]
en: All billing cycles
zh: 所有計費週期

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly plans only
zh: 僅限月付方案

[ctx: label]
en: Yearly plans only
zh: 僅限年付方案

[ctx: label]
en: Lifetime plans only
zh: 僅限終身方案

[ctx: label]
en: Add-on credit packs only
zh: 僅限附加點數包

en: Coupon code will be valid only for the plans with selected billing cycle
zh: 優惠券代碼僅對選定計費週期的方案有效

[ctx: heading]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: label]
en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: No start date
zh: 無開始日期

en: Coupon will be valid only after this date. Leave blank to start immediately.
zh: 優惠券僅在此日期之後有效。留空則立即開始。

[ctx: label]
en: Expiration date
zh: 到期日期

en: No expiration date
zh: 無到期日期

en: Coupon will be valid only before this date. Leave blank for no expiration.
zh: 優惠券僅在此日期之前有效。留空則無到期。

[ctx: label]
en: Cycle count
zh: 週期次數

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限

en: For monthly and yearly subscriptions, this limits how many payments the discount will apply to. For example, setting it to 3 means only the first 3 payments get the discount.
zh: 對於每月和每年訂閱，此設定限制折扣適用的付款次數。例如，設定為 3 表示只有前三次付款享有折扣。

en: Leave empty to apply the discount to all payments in the subscription.
zh: 留空則折扣適用於訂閱中的所有付款。

en: Note: Some payment gateways may not support limited cycles and will apply the discount to all payments.
zh: 注意：某些支付閘道可能不支援有限週期，將折扣套用於所有付款。

[ctx: label]
en: Redemption limit
zh: 兌換限制

en: Limits the number of times the coupon can be used. Leave empty for unlimited.
zh: 限制優惠券的使用次數。留空表示不限次數。

en: Must be greater than or equal to the current redemption count which is %s
zh: 必須大於或等於目前的兌換次數 %s

[ctx: heading]
en: Redemptions
zh: 兌換次數

en: Total count of redemptions
zh: 兌換總數

en: Latest orders using this coupon
zh: 使用此優惠券的最新訂單

[ctx: button]
en: Create coupon
zh: 建立優惠券

[ctx: button]
en: Update coupon
zh: 更新優惠券

en: Coupon has been deleted successfully.
zh: 優惠券已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

[ctx: heading]
en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Total :count coupons
zh: 共 :count 張優惠券

[ctx: button]
en: Create new coupon
zh: 建立新優惠券

en: There are no coupons yet.
zh: 目前沒有優惠券。

en: There are no coupons matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的優惠券。

en: Do you really want to delete :title from coupons?
zh: 您確定要從優惠券中刪除 :title 嗎？

[ctx: heading]
en: Welcome %s
zh: 歡迎 %s

en: Once you're done, you'll unlock a whole array of awesome tools.
zh: 完成後，您將解鎖一整套超棒的工具。

[ctx: label]
en: Payment
zh: 付款

[ctx: label]
en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

[ctx: button]
en: Approve
zh: 批准

[ctx: button]
en: Reject
zh: 拒絕

[ctx: heading]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: role]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: heading]
en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

en: A subscription has been established in accordance with this order.
zh: 已根據此訂單建立訂閱。

[ctx: button]
en: View subscription
zh: 查看訂閱

[ctx: heading]
en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: This action is irreversible. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 此操作無法撤銷。您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: button]
en: Approve order
zh: 批准訂單

[ctx: button]
en: Reject order
zh: 拒絕訂單

[ctx: button]
en: Export
zh: 匯出

[ctx: heading]
en: Text Models
zh: 文字模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Image Models
zh: 圖像模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice Models
zh: 語音模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Video Models
zh: 影片模型

[ctx: title]
en: Plan snapshot details
zh: 方案快照詳情

[ctx: heading]
en: Plan snapshot
zh: 方案快照

en: Snapshot created on %s
zh: 快照建立於 %s

[ctx: button]
en: Resync
zh: 重新同步

[ctx: label]
en: Original plan
zh: 原始方案

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

[ctx: label]
en: Plan type
zh: 方案類型

en: Add-on credits
zh: 附加點數

en: The displayed price here is in minor units. The actual price is calculated at the time of order creation, taking into account this value and the billing currency specified in the billing settings.
zh: 此處顯示的價格為次單位。實際價格會在訂單建立時計算，考慮此值及帳單設定中指定的計費貨幣。

[ctx: label]
en: Member cap
zh: 會員上限

[ctx: label]
en: Cloned voice cap
zh: 複製語音上限

[ctx: heading]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Disabled globally
zh: 全域停用

[ctx: heading]
en: Coder
zh: 程式設計師

[ctx: coder-tool-description]
en: Ready to write code at the speed of light?
zh: 準備好以光速編寫程式碼了嗎？

[ctx: video-tool-description]
en: Create videos from text and images.
zh: 從文字和圖片建立影片。

[ctx: imagine-tool-description]
en: Visualize what you dream of. Create images from text.
zh: 將你的夢想視覺化。從文字創建圖像。

[ctx: transcriber-tool-description]
en: Instantly transcribe spoken words into text.
zh: 即時將語音轉錄成文字。

[ctx: heading]
en: Voiceover
zh: 配音

[ctx: voiceover-tool-description]
en: Convert your texts into lifelike speech
zh: 將你的文字轉換成逼真的語音

[ctx: heading]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: chat-tool-description]
en: Chat with AI assistants
zh: 與 AI 助手聊天

[ctx: composer-tool-description]
en: Create music and sounds.
zh: 創作音樂與聲音。

[ctx: heading]
en: Capabilities
zh: 功能

en: File analysis
zh: 檔案分析

en: Feature is disabled globally
zh: 此功能已在全域範圍內停用

en: Chat with PDF, Doc and other text based documents
zh: 與 PDF、Doc 及其他基於文字的文件聊天

en: Google search
zh: Google 搜尋

en: Missing Serper API key
zh: 缺少 Serper API 金鑰

en: Search with Serper API
zh: 使用 Serper API 搜尋

en: Missing Search API key
zh: 缺少搜尋 API 金鑰

en: Get meta data from Youtube
zh: 從 Youtube 獲取元資料

en: Web browsing
zh: 網頁瀏覽

en: Scrap web pages for information
zh: 擷取網頁資訊

en: Image generation
zh: 圖片生成

en: Generate images based on prompts
zh: 根據提示生成圖像

[ctx: label]
en: Writer model
zh: 寫作模型

en: Writer tool is disabled
zh: 寫作工具已停用

[ctx: label]
en: Coder model
zh: 程式碼模型

en: Coder tool is disabled
zh: 程式碼工具已停用

[ctx: label]
en: Title generator model
zh: 標題生成模型

[ctx: label]
en: Embeddings model
zh: 嵌入模型

en: Selected model will be used for File Insight capability
zh: 所選模型將用於檔案洞察功能

en: %s integration is not configured
zh: %s 整合尚未設定

[ctx: label]
en: All assistants
zh: 所有助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Templates
zh: 範本

[ctx: label]
en: All templates
zh: 所有範本

en: This action will resync the snapshot configuration with the latest plan configuration. All subscriptions on this plan snapshot will have their configuration updated to the latest configuration. Price and billing cycle changes will not be applied.
zh: 此操作將重新同步快照配置與最新的計劃配置。此計劃快照上的所有訂閱將更新其配置至最新配置。價格和計費週期的變更將不會被應用。

[ctx: button]
en: Resync configuration
zh: 重新同步配置

[ctx: title]
en: Edit plan
zh: 編輯計劃

[ctx: title]
en: New plan
zh: 新計劃

[ctx: heading]
en: Create new plan
zh: 建立新計劃

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit plan
zh: 編輯方案

en: Include a title for the plan
zh: 包含方案標題

[ctx: label]
en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Include SVG source code or name of the any icon from %s
zh: 包含 SVG 原始碼或 %s 中任意圖示的名稱

[ctx: label]
en: Featured plan
zh: 精選方案

[ctx: input-value]
en: Off
zh: 關閉

[ctx: input-value]
en: On
zh: 開啟

[ctx: label]
en: Offers
zh: 優惠

en: Comma separated list of additional offers. To show the offer as excluded add a dash (-) before the name.
zh: 以逗號分隔的額外優惠清單。若要顯示優惠為排除，請在名稱前加上破折號 (-)。

[ctx: heading]
en: Pricing
zh: 定價

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月

[ctx: label]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年

[ctx: label]
en: Addon credits
zh: 附加點數

[ctx: label]
en: Lifetime
zh: 終身

en: Add-on credits are non-recurring, permanent extras that can be purchased at any time to enhance the current subscription of a workspace. These credits are used only after the workspace's regular, recurring credits are depleted.
zh: 附加點數是非重複的永久額外點數，可隨時購買以增強工作區的當前訂閱。這些點數僅在工作區的常規重複點數用盡後使用。

en: Add-on credits can be applied to any active subscription, whether free or paid. However, they require an active subscription to be usable.
zh: 附加點數可應用於任何有效訂閱，無論是免費還是付費。然而，它們需要有效訂閱才能使用。

en: The Lifetime Plan is a one-time payment option that grants users access to your service indefinitely.
zh: 終身方案是一種一次性付款選項，授予用戶無限期訪問您的服務的權利。

en: Workspaces receive monthly recurring usage credits as part of their Lifetime Plan. These credits reset each month, providing consistent access to your service's features.
zh: 工作區作為終身方案的一部分，每月會收到定期使用點數。這些點數每月重置，提供持續訪問您的服務功能的權利。

en: The Monthly Plan requires users to pay (automatically) a set fee every month to maintain access to your service.
zh: 每月方案要求用戶每月（自動）支付固定費用以維持對您的服務的訪問權。

en: Workspaces on the Monthly Plan receive monthly recurring usage credits. These credits are reset once in 30 days.
zh: 每月方案的工作區每月會收到定期使用點數。這些點數每30天重置一次。

en: Users opting for the Yearly Plan make a single payment for a year's worth of access to your service.
zh: 選擇年度方案的用戶會一次性支付一整年的服務使用費用。

en: Despite the yearly payment, workspaces still receive monthly recurring usage credits. This ensures that users have regular access to your service throughout their subscription period.
zh: 儘管是年度付款，工作區仍會每月獲得定期使用額度。這確保用戶在訂閱期間能定期使用您的服務。

en: One-time
zh: 一次性

en: 30 days
zh: 30 天

en: 365 days
zh: 365 天

en: Include price
zh: 包含價格

[ctx: label]
en: Credit limit
zh: 信用額度

en: Non-expiring
zh: 無期限

en: Renewing
zh: 續訂中

en: This setting limits the number of members a workspace can have.
zh: 此設定限制工作區可擁有的成員數量。

en: This includes users and pending invitations, but excludes the owner.
zh: 這包括使用者和待處理的邀請，但不包括擁有者。

en: Leave blank for unlimited.
zh: 留空表示無限制。

en: Leave blank for unlimited. Set to zero to disable voice cloning.
zh: 留空表示無限制。設為零以禁用語音克隆。

[ctx: button]
en: Update snapshots
zh: 更新快照

en: If checked and saved, all subscriptions on this plan will have their plan configuration updated to the latest configuration. Price and billing cycle changes will not be applied.
zh: 如果勾選並保存，該方案上的所有訂閱將更新其方案配置為最新配置。價格和計費週期的變更將不會被應用。

[ctx: button]
en: Create plan
zh: 建立方案

[ctx: button]
en: Update plan
zh: 更新方案

en: Plan has been deleted successfully.
zh: 方案已成功刪除。

en: Total :count plans
zh: 共 :count 個方案

[ctx: button]
en: Create new plan
zh: 建立新方案

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: One time pack
zh: 一次性包

[ctx: label]
en: Superiority
zh: 優越性

en: There are no plans yet.
zh: 尚無計劃。

en: TThere are no plans matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的計劃。

en: Do you really want to delete :title from membership plans?
zh: 您確定要從會員計劃中刪除 :title 嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Install plugin / theme
zh: 安裝外掛 / 主題

[ctx: title]
en: Install plugin or theme
zh: 安裝外掛或主題

en: Choose a plugin or theme file
zh: 選擇外掛或主題檔案

en: ZIP archive file only
zh: 僅限 ZIP 壓縮檔案

[ctx: button]
en: Change file
zh: 更改檔案

[ctx: button]
en: Choose file
zh: 選擇檔案

[ctx: button]
en: Installing...
zh: 安裝中...

[ctx: button]
en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Plugin has been deleted successfully.
zh: 外掛已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

[ctx: heading]
en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Total :count plugins
zh: 共 :count 個外掛

[ctx: button]
en: Install plugin
zh: 安裝外掛

en: There are no plugins yet.
zh: 目前沒有外掛。

en: There are no plugins matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的外掛。

en: Version :version
zh: 版本 :version

en: By :author
zh: 作者 :author

en: Do you really want to delete :title plugin?
zh: 您確定要刪除 :title 外掛嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Edit template
zh: 編輯範本

[ctx: title]
en: New template
zh: 新範本

[ctx: heading]
en: Create new template
zh: 建立新範本

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit template
zh: 編輯範本

en: Include a title for the template
zh: 為範本加入標題

en: Include a description for the template
zh: 為範本加入描述

[ctx: input-value]
en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

[ctx: label]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Include hex color code
zh: 包含十六進位色碼

[ctx: heading]
en: Prompt
zh: 提示

[ctx: button]
en: Docs
zh: 文件

[ctx: label]
en: Prompt template
zh: 提示範本

[ctx: button]
en: Create template
zh: 建立範本

[ctx: button]
en: Update template
zh: 更新範本

en: Preset has been deleted successfully.
zh: 預設已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Templates
zh: 範本

[ctx: label]
en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Built-in
zh: 內建

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: label]
en: Template
zh: 範本

en: Do you really want to delete :title from templates?
zh: 您確定要從範本中刪除 :title 嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: heading]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: heading]
en: Debug mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Disable for production
zh: 生產環境停用

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

[ctx: heading]
en: Caching
zh: 快取

[ctx: button]
en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Turn on for production
zh: 為生產環境開啟

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: On
zh: 開啟

[ctx: heading]
en: Environment
zh: 環境

[ctx: heading]
en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Connection established
zh: 連線已建立

en: Connection failed
zh: 連線失敗

[ctx: heading]
en: File uploads
zh: 檔案上傳

[ctx: heading]
en: Post max size
zh: 發佈最大大小

[ctx: heading]
en: Upload max filesize
zh: 上傳最大檔案大小

[ctx: heading]
en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

[ctx: heading]
en: Disk space
zh: 磁碟空間

en: %1$s of %2$s is free
zh: %1$s 中有 %2$s 可用

[ctx: title]
en: Subscription details
zh: 訂閱詳情

en: Subscription created on %s
zh: 訂閱於 %s 建立

en: Subscription created with no charge
zh: 訂閱建立時無需付費

en: Usage renews on %s
zh: 使用量將於 %s 續訂

en: Subscription will be cancelled on %s
zh: 訂閱將於 %s 取消

en: Subscription ended on %s
zh: 訂閱於 %s 結束

en: Subscription is created based on order
zh: 訂閱是基於訂單建立的

[ctx: button]
en: View order
zh: 查看訂單

en: Do you really want to cancel the subscription to :plan for :workspace workspace?
zh: 您確定要取消 :workspace 工作區的 :plan 訂閱嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Total :count subscriptions
zh: 共 :count 筆訂閱

[ctx: label]
en: Usage count
zh: 使用次數

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: There are no subscription yet.
zh: 目前沒有訂閱。

en: There are no subscription matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的訂閱。

en: Theme has been deleted successfully.
zh: 主題已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Themes
zh: 主題

[ctx: heading]
en: Themes
zh: 主題

en: Total :count themes
zh: 共 :count 個主題

[ctx: button]
en: Install theme
zh: 安裝主題

en: There are no themes yet.
zh: 目前沒有主題。

en: There are no theme matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的主題。

[ctx: status]
en: Current theme
zh: 目前主題

[ctx: status]
en: Publish
zh: 發佈

[ctx: button]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Do you really want to delete :title theme?
zh: 您確定要刪除 :title 主題嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: heading]
en: About
zh: 關於

[ctx: label]
en: License
zh: 授權

[ctx: label]
en: Key
zh: 金鑰

en: Couldn’t identify the license
zh: 無法識別授權

[ctx: label]
en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

[ctx: label]
en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Choose a file of the updated version
zh: 選擇更新版本的檔案

[ctx: audience]
en: Backup
zh: 備份

en: It is recommended to backup your data before updating.
zh: 建議在更新前備份您的資料。

en: Update might take some time. During this time, the application will be unavailable. Don't close the browser tab or navigate away from this page.
zh: 更新可能需要一些時間。在此期間，應用程式將無法使用。請勿關閉瀏覽器分頁或離開此頁面。

[ctx: button]
en: I took a backup, proceed to update
zh: 我已備份，繼續更新

[ctx: button]
en: Workspace Overview
zh: 工作區總覽

[ctx: heading]
en: Usage logs
zh: 使用記錄

[ctx: title]
en: Edit user
zh: 編輯使用者

[ctx: title]
en: New user
zh: 新使用者

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new user
zh: 新增使用者

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit user
zh: 編輯使用者

en: User's first name
zh: 使用者的名字

en: User's last name
zh: 使用者的姓氏

en: User's email
zh: 使用者的電子郵件

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh: 密碼長度必須至少為 6 個字元。

en: Type user's phone number
zh: 輸入使用者的電話號碼

[ctx: label]
en: Owned workspace cap
zh: 擁有的工作區上限

en: This setting limits the number of workspaces a user can own.
zh: 此設定限制使用者可擁有的工作區數量。

[ctx: button]
en: global setting
zh: 全域設定

en: Set to 0 to sync with the :global_setting.
zh: 設定為 0 以與 :global_setting 同步。

[ctx: heading]
en: Account details
zh: 帳戶詳細資料

[ctx: label]
en: Role
zh: 角色

[ctx: input-value]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: input-value]
en: Admin
zh: 管理員

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspaces
zh: 工作區

[ctx: role]
en: Member
zh: 成員

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliate
zh: 聯盟會員

en: Affiliate code
zh: 聯盟代碼

en: Referral link
zh: 推薦連結

en: Referrals
zh: 推薦人

[ctx: button]
en: View payouts
zh: 查看付款

en: This user was referred by :ref
zh: 此使用者是由 :ref 推薦

[ctx: button]
en: Create user
zh: 建立使用者

[ctx: button]
en: Update user
zh: 更新使用者

en: User has been deleted successfully.
zh: 使用者已成功刪除。

[ctx: title]
en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Total :count users
zh: 總共 :count 位使用者

[ctx: button]
en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

[ctx: role]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: role]
en: Admin
zh: 管理員

[ctx: status]
en: Online
zh: 線上

[ctx: status]
en: Away
zh: 離開

[ctx: is_email_verified]
en: Verified
zh: 已驗證

[ctx: is_email_verified]
en: Unverified
zh: 未驗證

[ctx: label]
en: Affiliate
zh: 聯盟會員

en: There are no users yet.
zh: 尚無使用者。

en: There are no users matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的使用者。

[ctx: title]
en: Edit voice
zh: 編輯語音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice
zh: 語音

[ctx: heading]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: label]
en: Provider
zh: 提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Supported languages
zh: 支援的語言

en: None
zh: 無

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Neutral
zh: 中性

en: Young
zh: 年輕

en: Middle aged
zh: 中年

en: Old
zh: 年長

[ctx: heading]
en: Tones
zh: 語調

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Authoritative
zh: 權威的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Pleasant
zh: 愉快的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Deep
zh: 低沉

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Raspy
zh: 沙啞

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Witchy
zh: 巫師般

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Foreigner
zh: 外國人

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Childish
zh: 孩子氣

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Angry
zh: 生氣

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Cheerful
zh: 開朗

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sad
zh: 悲傷

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Friendly
zh: 友善

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Terrified
zh: 驚恐

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Unfriendly
zh: 不友善

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Whispering
zh: 低聲細語

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Hopeful
zh: 充滿希望

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Empathetic
zh: 有同理心

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Calm
zh: 冷靜

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Disgruntled
zh: 不滿

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Fearful
zh: 害怕

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Gentle
zh: 溫柔

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Serious
zh: 嚴肅

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sorry
zh: 抱歉

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Embarrassed
zh: 尷尬

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Depressed
zh: 沮喪

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Envious
zh: 羨慕

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Lyrical
zh: 抒情

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Well rounded-xs
zh: 全面發展-xs

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: War veteran
zh: 退伍軍人

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Ground reporter
zh: 現場記者

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Strong
zh: 強壯

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sailor
zh: 水手

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Soft
zh: 柔軟

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Warm
zh: 溫暖

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Emotional
zh: 情感豐富

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Intense
zh: 強烈

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Shouty
zh: 大聲喊叫

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Anxious
zh: 焦慮

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Crisp
zh: 清脆

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Seductive
zh: 誘惑的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Confident
zh: 自信

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Orotund
zh: 響亮

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Overhyped
zh: 過度炒作

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Mature
zh: 成熟

[ctx: heading]
en: Use cases
zh: 使用案例

[ctx: use-case]
en: Children stories
zh: 兒童故事

[ctx: use-case]
en: Assistant
zh: 助理

[ctx: use-case]
en: Informative educational
zh: 資訊教育

[ctx: button]
en: Update voice
zh: 更新語音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voices
zh: 語音

en: Total :count assistants.
zh: 共 :count 位助理。

en: Last updated :datetime.
zh: 最後更新於 :datetime。

[ctx: title]
en: Workspace details
zh: 工作區詳情

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作區

en: Workspace created on %s
zh: 工作區建立於 %s

[ctx: label]
en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Workspace is subscribed to %s plan.
zh: 此工作區已訂閱 %s 方案。

en: This workspace is not subscribed to any plan.
zh: 此工作區未訂閱任何方案。

[ctx: button]
en: View details
zh: 查看詳情

[ctx: button]
en: Create subscription
zh: 建立訂閱

[ctx: button]
en: View subscription history
zh: 查看訂閱歷史

en: Permanent, non-renewing extras for the subscription, used only after recurring credits run out.
zh: 訂閱的永久非續訂額外項目，僅在定期點數用盡後使用。

en: Add add-on credits
zh: 新增附加點數

en: Credits last adjusted at %s
zh: 點數最後調整於 %s

en: Add-on credits are valid with a subscription and transferable between plan changes.
zh: 附加點數在訂閱期間有效，且可在方案變更間轉移。

[ctx: button]
en: View addon credit orders
zh: 查看附加點數訂單

en: This workspace has no members yet.
zh: 此工作區尚無成員。

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace owner can view and delete all cloned voices created by other members.
zh: 工作區擁有者可查看並刪除其他成員建立的所有複製語音。

[ctx: heading]
en: New subscription
zh: 新訂閱

[ctx: input-value]
en: Select a plan
zh: 選擇方案

en: This action creates a new subscription with the selected plan for the workspace, ending the current one.
zh: 此操作將為工作區建立一個新的訂閱方案，並結束目前的訂閱。

en: No charges apply, even if the plan isn't free.
zh: 即使方案不是免費的，也不會產生任何費用。

[ctx: heading]
en: Adjust add-on credits
zh: 調整附加點數

[ctx: label]
en: Total add-on credits
zh: 附加點數總計

en: Include a number of new add-on credits
zh: 包含數量的新附加點數

[ctx: label]
en: Set as total
zh: 設為總數

[ctx: input-value]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: input-value]
en: Yes
zh: 是

[ctx: label]
en: Current value
zh: 目前數值

[ctx: label]
en: New value
zh: 新值

en: This action adjusts the add-on credits for the workspace. No transactional data will be generated. This action is irreversible, use with caution.
zh: 此操作會調整工作區的附加點數。此操作不會產生交易資料。此操作不可逆，請謹慎使用。

[ctx: button]
en: Set total
zh: 設定總數

[ctx: button]
en: Adjust credits
zh: 調整點數

[ctx: title]
en: Workspaces
zh: 工作區

en: Total :count workspaces
zh: 共 :count 個工作區

en: With subscription
zh: 有訂閱

en: Without subscription
zh: 無訂閱

en: There are no workspace yet.
zh: 尚無任何工作區。

en: There are no workspace matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的工作區。

[ctx: title]
en: Account settings
zh: 帳戶設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Account settings
zh: 帳戶設定

[ctx: label]
en: User accounts
zh: 使用者帳戶

en: Disabling user accounts will prevent users from signing in through the sign in form and API. Admin accounts will still be able to sign in.
zh: 停用使用者帳戶將阻止使用者透過登入表單和 API 登入。管理員帳戶仍然可以登入。

[ctx: label]
en: Email verification policy
zh: 電子郵件驗證政策

[ctx: input-value]
en: None
zh: 無

[ctx: input-value]
en: Relaxed
zh: 寬鬆

[ctx: input-value]
en: Strict
zh: 嚴格

en: Email verification will not be required.
zh: 不需要電子郵件驗證。

en: Users can sign in without having their email addresses verified. However, an alert indicating that the email is unverified will be displayed on the dashboard.
zh: 使用者可以在未驗證電子郵件地址的情況下登入。然而，儀表板上會顯示電子郵件未驗證的警示。

en: Users will be able to sign in however can not access any page except the account pages until they verify their email address.
zh: 使用者將能夠登入，但在驗證電子郵件地址之前，無法存取除帳戶頁面以外的任何頁面。

[ctx: button]
en: mailer transport
zh: 郵件傳輸

en: Configure :mailer to send emails.
zh: 配置 :mailer 以發送電子郵件。

en: Doesn't apply for the access to admin portal.
zh: 不適用於管理入口的存取。

[ctx: label]
en: OAuth email status
zh: OAuth 電子郵件狀態

[ctx: input-value]
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

[ctx: input-value]
en: Auto
zh: 自動

[ctx: input-value]
en: Verified
zh: 已驗證

en: Email verification status from the identity provider will be ignored.
zh: 將忽略來自身份提供者的電子郵件驗證狀態。

en: Email will be marked as verified if verified by the identity provider.
zh: 如果身份提供者已驗證，電子郵件將被標記為已驗證。

en: Email will be marked as verified when signing in through an identity provider even if it is not verified by the identity provider.
zh: 即使身份提供者未驗證，透過身份提供者登入時，電子郵件仍會被標記為已驗證。

[ctx: label]
en: Signup form
zh: 註冊表單

en: Disabling registration will prevent users from signing up through the sign up form and API. Current users will still be able to sign in.
zh: 停用註冊將阻止用戶透過註冊表單和 API 註冊。現有用戶仍然可以登入。

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number collection
zh: 電話號碼收集

[ctx: input-value]
en: Optional
zh: 選填

[ctx: input-value]
en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: This setting applies to new registrations only and does not affect existing user accounts.
zh: 此設定僅適用於新註冊，不影響現有用戶帳號。

en: Phone number collection is disabled for user registration.
zh: 用戶註冊時停用電話號碼收集。

en: Phone number field will be available during registration but not mandatory.
zh: 註冊時將提供電話號碼欄位，但非必填。

en: A valid phone number is mandatory for user registration.
zh: 用戶註冊時必須提供有效的電話號碼。

[ctx: label]
en: Disposable email domains
zh: 一次性電子郵件域名

en: If enabled, users will be able to sign up with disposable email domains.
zh: 啟用後，使用者將能使用一次性電子郵件域名註冊。

en: This setting will be applied to new registrations only and does not affect existing user accounts.
zh: 此設定僅適用於新註冊，且不影響現有用戶帳戶。

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number collection purpose
zh: 收集電話號碼的目的

en: Type the purpose for the phone number collection.
zh: 請輸入收集電話號碼的目的。

en: This message will be displayed to end users. Leave blank to hide the explanation.
zh: 此訊息將顯示給最終用戶。留空則隱藏說明。

en: Explain why you need to collect phone numbers.
zh: 說明您為何需要收集電話號碼。

en: It's recommended to explain the purpose of collecting the phone number.
zh: 建議說明收集電話號碼的目的。

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliates
zh: 聯盟

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliate program
zh: 聯盟計劃

[ctx: label]
en: Enabled?
zh: 啟用？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Ensure that the currency rate provider is set up correctly.
zh: 確保貨幣匯率提供者設定正確。

[ctx: button]
en: View billing settings
zh: 查看帳單設定

[ctx: label]
en: Minimum payout
zh: 最低付款金額

en: Include amount
zh: 包含金額

[ctx: label]
en: Commission percentage
zh: 佣金百分比

en: Include amount between 0-100
zh: 包含 0-100 之間的金額

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout methods
zh: 付款方式

[ctx: label]
en: Bank transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

[ctx: label]
en: API Key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Include your AI/ML API key
zh: 包含您的 AI/ML API 金鑰

en: Can't find your API Key?
zh: 找不到您的 API 金鑰？

[ctx: button]
en: Click here
zh: 點擊這裡

[ctx: title]
en: Anthropic / Claude AI Configuration
zh: Anthropic / Claude AI 設定

en: Include your Anthropic API key
zh: 包含您的 Anthropic API 金鑰

[ctx: label]
en: Custom API keys
zh: 自訂 API 金鑰

[ctx: input-value]
en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

[ctx: input-value]
en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace owners can provide their own API key. When configured, the system-wide API key will not be used for that workspace.
zh: 工作區擁有者可以提供自己的 API 金鑰。設定後，該工作區將不使用系統範圍的 API 金鑰。

[ctx: label]
en: Custom API keys bypass workspace credit deductions for this specific service, but a valid subscription plan and credit balance are still required for other features and API services.
zh: 自訂 API 金鑰可繞過此特定服務的工作區點數扣除，但其他功能和 API 服務仍需有效的訂閱方案和點數餘額。

[ctx: title]
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: heading]
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: heading]
en: Color schemes
zh: 配色方案

[ctx: label]
en: Light mode
zh: 淺色模式

[ctx: label]
en: Dark mode
zh: 深色模式

[ctx: label]
en: Default color scheme
zh: 預設配色方案

[ctx: input-value]
en: Sytem
zh: 系統

[ctx: input-value]
en: Light
zh: 淺色

[ctx: input-value]
en: Dark
zh: 深色

[ctx: label]
en: Accent color
zh: 強調色

[ctx: label]
en: Accent text color
zh: 強調文字顏色

en: These settings apply to admin and app UI. Depending on the theme, these settings may not apply to the landing page.
zh: 這些設定適用於管理員和應用程式介面。根據主題，這些設定可能不適用於登陸頁面。

[ctx: title]
en: Azure Integrations
zh: Azure 整合

[ctx: heading]
en: Azure Integrations
zh: Azure 整合

[ctx: heading]
en: Speech API (TTS)
zh: 語音 API（文字轉語音）

[ctx: label]
en: Location/Region
zh: 位置/區域

en: Include your Azure Speech API key
zh: 包含您的 Azure 語音 API 金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Billing settings
zh: 帳單設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing Configuration
zh: 帳單設定

en: If enabled, then billing address will be required at the checkout.
zh: 啟用後，結帳時將需要提供帳單地址。

en: Address information is required for by payment gateways in some countries.
zh: 某些國家的支付閘道需要地址資訊。

[ctx: label]
en: Default Currency
zh: 預設貨幣

[ctx: label]
en: Currency rate provider
zh: 貨幣匯率提供者

en: All charges will be made in default currency.
zh: 所有費用將以預設貨幣計算。

[ctx: button]
en: Configure selected provider
zh: 設定所選提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: Trialing
zh: 試用中

[ctx: label]
en: Trial period days
zh: 試用期天數

en: Set value to %s to disable trailing
zh: 將值設為 %s 以停用試用

en: Each user is eligible for trailing only once in any paid plan
zh: 每位用戶在任何付費方案中僅可享有一次試用資格

[ctx: label]
en: Trial without payment
zh: 無需付款的試用

en: If enabled, eligible users can upgrade to any paid plan with provinding any payment method.
zh: 如果啟用，符合資格的用戶可以在不提供任何付款方式的情況下升級到任何付費方案。

en: After trial ends, a payment method will be required.
zh: 試用結束後，將需要提供付款方式。

[ctx: heading]
en: Default & Fallback plans
zh: 預設與備用方案

[ctx: label]
en: Sign up plan
zh: 註冊方案

en: New users will be automatically subscribed to this plan <strong>without provinding payment details</strong>.
zh: 新用戶將自動訂閱此方案 <strong>無需提供付款詳情</strong>。

en: Select %s to disable automatic subscription. Users will be required to choose a plan by themself
zh: 選擇 %s 以停用自動訂閱。用戶將需要自行選擇方案

en: If you're going to select any paid plan, then it's highly recommended to enable trialing. Otherwise, new users will be able to the selected paid plan for free.
zh: 如果您打算選擇任何付費方案，強烈建議啟用試用。否則，新用戶將能免費使用所選的付費方案。

[ctx: label]
en: Fallback plan
zh: 備用方案

en: If any subscription expires or fails to renew, then the user will be automatically subscribed to this plan.
zh: 如果任何訂閱到期或未能續訂，則用戶將自動訂閱此方案。

en: Select %s to disable automatic downgrading. Users will be required to choose a new plan by themself.
zh: 選擇 %s 以禁用自動降級。用戶將需要自行選擇新的方案。

[ctx: title]
en: Cloud storages
zh: 雲端儲存

en: Plugin addition
zh: 插件新增

en: Storage is enabled
zh: 儲存已啟用

en: No additional cloud storage is available.
zh: 沒有可用的額外雲端儲存。

en: Please install additional cloud storage adapters to enable this feature.
zh: 請安裝額外的雲端儲存適配器以啟用此功能。

[ctx: title]
en: Clipdrop Configuration
zh: Clipdrop 設定

en: Include your Clipdrop API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Clipdrop API 秘密金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Cohere AI Configuration
zh: Cohere AI 設定

en: Include your Cohere API key
zh: 包含您的 Cohere API 金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Credit ratios
zh: 信用比率

[ctx: heading]
en: Credit ratios
zh: 信用比率

[ctx: label]
en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: 1 credit = :count :unit
zh: 1 點數 = :count :unit

[ctx: title]
en: ElevenLabs Configuration
zh: ElevenLabs 設定

en: Include your ElevenLabs API secret key
zh: 包含您的 ElevenLabs API 秘密金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: FalAI Configuration
zh: FalAI 設定

[ctx: label]
en: API Secret
zh: API 秘密

en: Include your Open AI API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Open AI API 秘密金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Google Cloud Platform Settings
zh: Google Cloud Platform 設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Cloud Platform Settings
zh: Google Cloud Platform 設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Service account
zh: 服務帳戶

en: Credentials key file exists
zh: 憑證金鑰檔案存在

[ctx: button]
en: Upload new credentials
zh: 上傳新憑證

en: Choose a credentials file
zh: 選擇憑證檔案

en: JSON file only
zh: 僅限 JSON 檔案

[ctx: title]
en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

[ctx: heading]
en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Website
zh: 網站

[ctx: label]
en: Site Domain
zh: 網站域名

en: Include only domain, subdomain(if any) and port number(if any). Do not include protocol or path. Omit port number if it's 80 or 443.
zh: 僅包含域名、子域名（如有）及連接埠號碼（如有）。請勿包含協議或路徑。若連接埠為 80 或 443，請省略連接埠號碼。

[ctx: label]
en: Is SSL Enabled?
zh: 是否啟用 SSL？

en: Enable this only if you have SSL certificate installed on your server. SSL is required for various features like SSO, Payment Gateways etc. It's highly recommended to enable SSL.
zh: 僅當您的伺服器已安裝 SSL 證書時才啟用此功能。SSL 是多項功能（如 SSO、支付閘道等）所必需的。強烈建議啟用 SSL。

[ctx: label]
en: Landing Page
zh: 登陸頁面

en: Disabling landing page will redirect users to login page.
zh: 停用登陸頁面將會將使用者重新導向至登入頁面。

[ctx: label]
en: Default app page
zh: 預設應用頁面

en: This setting will be used as the default page for the users when they login.
zh: 此設定將作為使用者登入時的預設頁面。

en: Admins will always be redirected to the admin dashboard.
zh: 管理員將始終被重新導向至管理儀表板。

[ctx: label]
en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

[ctx: title]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Common
zh: 常用

en: Website and SEO
zh: 網站與 SEO

[ctx: heading]
en: Public details
zh: 公開資訊

en: Address, contacts etc.
zh: 地址、聯絡方式等

[ctx: heading]
en: Policies
zh: 政策

en: Legal terms
zh: 法律條款

en: Progressive Web App settings
zh: 漸進式網頁應用設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Configure features
zh: 配置功能

en: Configure AI models
zh: 配置 AI 模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Branding
zh: 品牌塑造

[ctx: heading]
en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: Logo and favicon
zh: 標誌和網站圖示

en: Color schemes etc.
zh: 配色方案等

[ctx: heading]
en: Finance
zh: 財務

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing
zh: 帳單

en: Currency and subscriptions
zh: 貨幣和訂閱

[ctx: heading]
en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Payment gateway integrations
zh: 支付閘道整合

en: Credit usage rates
zh: 信用使用率

[ctx: heading]
en: Exchange
zh: 兌換

en: Currency exchange rate providers
zh: 貨幣匯率提供者

en: Affiliate program settings
zh: 聯盟計劃設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: heading]
en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Transport and sender details
zh: 傳輸和寄件者詳細資料

en: SMTP transport details
zh: SMTP 傳輸詳細資料

[ctx: heading]
en: User accounts
zh: 使用者帳戶

en: Accounts and sign up form
zh: 帳戶與註冊表單

[ctx: heading]
en: Identity providers
zh: 身份提供者

en: 3rd party identiy providers
zh: 第三方身份提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: CAPTCHA
zh: 驗證碼

[ctx: heading]
en: File storage
zh: 檔案儲存

[ctx: heading]
en: Storage settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: File storage settings
zh: 檔案儲存設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Cloud storage
zh: 雲端儲存

en: Integrated cloud storage options
zh: 整合的雲端儲存選項

[ctx: heading]
en: Integrations
zh: 整合

en: API keys and service config
zh: API 金鑰與服務設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Cloud Platform
zh: Google 雲端平台

en: Google credentials for TTS etc.
zh: Google 憑證，用於 TTS 等

en: Credentials for Azure TTS etc.
zh: Azure TTS 等的憑證

en: API for Suno AI etc.
zh: Suno AI 等的 API

en: Push notifications
zh: 推播通知

en: Google search API
zh: Google 搜尋 API

en: Google search & YouTube API
zh: Google 搜尋與 YouTube API

[ctx: heading]
en: Script Tags
zh: 腳本標籤

en: Custom tags, Google Analytics etc.
zh: 自訂標籤、Google Analytics 等。

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom LLM Servers
zh: 自訂 LLM 伺服器

en: Local LLM server for various models
zh: 各種模型的本地 LLM 伺服器

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Custom LLM server
zh: 自訂 LLM 伺服器

en: Custom OpenAI compatible LLM server
zh: 相容於 OpenAI 的自訂 LLM 伺服器

en: Are you sure you want to delete the LLM server?
zh: 您確定要刪除 LLM 伺服器嗎？

[ctx: title]
en: Edit LLM Server
zh: 編輯 LLM 伺服器

[ctx: title]
en: New LLM Server
zh: 新增 LLM 伺服器

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit LLM Server
zh: 編輯 LLM 伺服器

[ctx: heading]
en: New LLM Server
zh: 新的 LLM 伺服器

[ctx: heading]
en: API Server
zh: API 伺服器

en: Will be used as the name of the LLM server in the UI
zh: 將用作 UI 中 LLM 伺服器的名稱

[ctx: label]
en: Server address
zh: 伺服器地址

en: The server address must include the complete base URL including API version if required. Example: https://api.groq.com/openai/v1
zh: 伺服器地址必須包含完整的基本 URL，包括必要時的 API 版本。例如：https://api.groq.com/openai/v1

en: The app will automatically append endpoints like /chat/completions or /models to this base URL
zh: 應用程式會自動將像 /chat/completions 或 /models 這樣的端點附加到此基本 URL

en: API version (like /v1 or /v1beta) must be included in the server address if required by the provider
zh: 如果提供者要求，伺服器地址中必須包含 API 版本（如 /v1 或 /v1beta）

[ctx: label]
en: API key / Authorization token
zh: API 金鑰 / 授權令牌

en: The API key will be included in the Authorization header as a Bearer token. Example: Authorization: Bearer {{key}}
zh: API 金鑰將作為 Bearer 令牌包含在 Authorization 標頭中。例如：Authorization: Bearer {{key}}

[ctx: heading]
en: Headers
zh: 標頭

[ctx: label]
en: Value
zh: 值

en: This Authorization header will be added automatically with Bearer token. If the server requires different type of Authorization header, you can add it manually below.
zh: 此授權標頭將自動加入 Bearer 令牌。如果伺服器需要不同類型的授權標頭，您可以在下方手動添加。

en: Remove header
zh: 移除標頭

[ctx: button]
en: Add header
zh: 新增標頭

en: The key is used to identify the model. It must be unique.
zh: 此鍵用於識別模型。必須是唯一的。

en: The name will be shown to end users. If left empty, it will be generated from the key.
zh: 名稱將顯示給最終使用者。如果留空，將從鍵自動生成。

en: The provider is the name of the model provider. Example: Meta, OpenAI, etc.
zh: 提供者是模型提供者的名稱。例如：Meta、OpenAI 等。

en: Vision
zh: 視覺

en: Enable only if the model supports vision
zh: 僅在模型支援視覺時啟用

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Enable only if the model supports tool calls
zh: 僅在模型支持工具調用時啟用

en: Remove model
zh: 移除模型

[ctx: button]
en: Add model
zh: 新增模型

[ctx: title]
en: Logo settings
zh: 標誌設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Logo settings
zh: 標誌設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Favicon
zh: 網站圖示

[ctx: label]
en: Favicon
zh: 網站圖示

[ctx: button]
en: View current
zh: 查看目前

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳檔案

[ctx: heading]
en: Primary logo
zh: 主要標誌

en: Will be used in the header of the website/emails etc. in regular/light mode
zh: 將用於網站/電子郵件等的標頭，常規/淺色模式

en: Will be used in the header of the website/emails etc. in dark mode
zh: 將用於網站/電子郵件等的標頭，深色模式

[ctx: heading]
en: Alternative logo
zh: 替代標誌

en: Will be used in the footer of the website/emails etc. in regular/light mode
zh: 將用於網站/電子郵件等的頁腳，常規/淺色模式

en: Will be used in the footer of the website/emails etc. in dark mode
zh: 將用於網站/電子郵件等的頁腳，深色模式

[ctx: title]
en: Luma AI Configuration
zh: Luma AI 配置

en: Include your Luma AI API key
zh: 包含您的 Luma AI API 金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

[ctx: label]
en: Mailer transport
zh: 郵件傳輸方式

en: Null Transport
zh: 空傳輸

en: SMTP Transport
zh: SMTP 傳輸

[ctx: heading]
en: Sender details
zh: 發件人詳情

[ctx: label]
en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電子郵件

[ctx: label]
en: Sender name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Text model
zh: 文字模型

en: Image model
zh: 影像模型

en: Audio model
zh: 音訊模型

en: Embedding model
zh: 嵌入模型

en: Text-to-speech model
zh: 文字轉語音模型

en: Video model
zh: 影片模型

en: Voice isolation model
zh: 語音隔離模型

en: Composition model
zh: 合成模型

[ctx: title]
en: Models
zh: 模型

en: Following models are provided by %s integration.
zh: 以下模型由 %s 整合提供。

en: %s integration is not configured.
zh: %s 整合尚未設定。

[ctx: title]
en: Ollama Configuration
zh: Ollama 設定

en: The server address must include the scheme, host, and port number. Example: http://localhost:11434
zh: 伺服器地址必須包含協議、主機和埠號。例如：http://localhost:11434

en: When enabled model will always use chat capabilities even if its not required. It's not recommended to enable this option.
zh: 啟用後，模型將始終使用聊天功能，即使不需要也會如此。不建議啟用此選項。

[ctx: title]
en: OneSignal Configuration
zh: OneSignal 設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Configuration
zh: 設定

[ctx: label]
en: App ID
zh: 應用程式 ID

en: Include your OneSignal App ID
zh: 包含您的 OneSignal 應用程式 ID

en: Can't find your App ID?
zh: 找不到您的應用程式 ID？

en: Ensure to enable webpush in your OneSignal account with Custom Code setup.
zh: 請確保在您的 OneSignal 帳戶中啟用帶有自訂程式碼設置的網頁推送。

[ctx: title]
en: OpenAI Configuration
zh: OpenAI 設定

[ctx: title]
en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

[ctx: title]
en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Gateway is enabled
zh: 閘道已啟用

[ctx: title]
en: Policies
zh: 政策

[ctx: heading]
en: Terms of services
zh: 服務條款

[ctx: label]
en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Markdown is supported
zh: 支援 Markdown

[ctx: heading]
en: Privacy policy
zh: 隱私政策

[ctx: heading]
en: Refund policy
zh: 退款政策

[ctx: title]
en: Public details
zh: 公開詳情

[ctx: heading]
en: Business details
zh: 商業詳情

[ctx: label]
en: Business name
zh: 商業名稱

[ctx: label]
en: Business address
zh: 商業地址

[ctx: heading]
en: Social media accounts
zh: 社交媒體帳號

[ctx: label]
en: X (Twitter)
zh: X（Twitter）

[ctx: title]
en: PWA settings
zh: PWA 設定

[ctx: button]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: heading]
en: PWA settings
zh: PWA 設定

[ctx: label]
en: Short name
zh: 簡短名稱

[ctx: label]
en: Display
zh: 顯示

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Standalone
zh: 獨立應用

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Minimal
zh: 極簡

[ctx: label]
en: Theme color
zh: 主題顏色

[ctx: label]
en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

[ctx: label]
en: App icon
zh: 應用程式圖示

[ctx: label]
en: Recommended size: 512x512. Supported types: PNG, SVG, WEBP
zh: 建議尺寸：512x512。支援類型：PNG、SVG、WEBP

[ctx: label]
en: Maskable icon
zh: 可遮罩圖示

[ctx: title]
en: Currency rate providers
zh: 匯率提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Protect with Google reCAPTCHA
zh: 使用 Google reCAPTCHA 保護

[ctx: label]
en: Site key
zh: 網站金鑰

[ctx: label]
en: Secret key
zh: 密鑰

[ctx: title]
en: SearchAPI Configuration
zh: SearchAPI 設定

en: Include your SearchAPI key
zh: 包含您的 SearchAPI 金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Serper API Configuration
zh: Serper API 設定

en: Include your serper API key
zh: 包含您的 serper API 金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: SMTP settings
zh: SMTP 設定

[ctx: label]
en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Enter your SMTP server host name
zh: 輸入您的 SMTP 伺服器主機名稱

[ctx: label]
en: Port
zh: 連接埠

[ctx: label]
en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Authentication username
zh: 驗證使用者名稱

en: Password to authenticate
zh: 驗證密碼

[ctx: title]
en: Speechify Configuration
zh: Speechify 設定

en: Include your Speechify API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Speechify API 秘密金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: StabilityAI Configuration
zh: StabilityAI 設定

en: Include your Stability AI API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Stability AI API 秘密金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Storage settings
zh: 儲存設定

[ctx: label]
en: Adapter
zh: 適配器

en: Selected adapter must be enabled
zh: 所選擇的適配器必須啟用

en: Switching CDN adapter won't synchronize current files.
zh: 切換 CDN 適配器不會同步當前檔案。

[ctx: label]
en: Group files
zh: 群組檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Workspace/User
zh: 工作區/使用者

en: Determines how files will be organized in storage
zh: 決定檔案在儲存中的組織方式

en: Changing this setting only affects new uploads
zh: 更改此設定僅影響新上傳的檔案

[ctx: label]
en: Secure URLs
zh: 安全 URL

en: Secure URLs will generate temporary signed URLs for private files.
zh: 安全 URL 將為私人檔案產生臨時簽名 URL。

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

[ctx: title]
en: xAI / Grok Configuration
zh: xAI / Grok 設定

en: Include your xAI API key
zh: 包含您的 xAI API 金鑰

[ctx: title]
en: Custom tags
zh: 自訂標籤

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom tags
zh: 自訂標籤

[ctx: heading]
en: Config
zh: 設定

[ctx: label]
en: Head content
zh: Head 內容

en: These content will be injected right after <head> tag
zh: 這些內容將注入在 <head> 標籤之後

[ctx: label]
en: Body content
zh: Body 內容

en: These content will be injected right after <body> tag
zh: 這些內容將會注入在 <body> 標籤之後

[ctx: label]
en: Footer content
zh: 頁腳內容

en: These content will be injected right before </body> tag
zh: 這些內容將會注入在 </body> 標籤之前

[ctx: label]
en: GA4 Measurement ID
zh: GA4 測量 ID

en: This integration is intented only for Google Analytics 4. For other versions use custom script tags.
zh: 此整合僅適用於 Google Analytics 4。其他版本請使用自訂腳本標籤。

en: Don't know where to find the Measurement ID?
zh: 不知道在哪裡找到測量 ID？

[ctx: title]
en: Google Tag Manager
zh: Google 標籤管理器

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Tag Manager
zh: Google 標籤管理器

[ctx: label]
en: GTM Container ID
zh: GTM 容器 ID

[ctx: title]
en: Script tags
zh: 腳本標籤

en: Tag is enabled
zh: 標籤已啟用

en: Custom script tags
zh: 自訂腳本標籤

[ctx: label]
en: Identity verification
zh: 身份驗證

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace/App ID
zh: 工作區/應用程式 ID

en: Don't know where to find the Workspace/App ID?
zh: 不知道在哪裡找到工作區/應用程式 ID？

en: Secret key is required to enable Identity Verification
zh: 啟用身份驗證需要密鑰

[ctx: button]
en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

[ctx: title]
en: Chat configuration
zh: 聊天設定

[ctx: heading]
en: Default chat bot
zh: 預設聊天機器人

[ctx: label]
en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

[ctx: input-value]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: input-value]
en: Visible
zh: 可見

en: assistants page
zh: 助理頁面

en: This setting controls the visibility of the default chat bot in the :page.
zh: 此設定控制預設聊天機器人在 :page 的可見性。

en: Include a name for the default chat bot
zh: 為預設聊天機器人包含名稱

en: Chat bot name
zh: 聊天機器人名稱

[ctx: title]
en: Composer configuration
zh: Composer 配置

[ctx: title]
en: Imagine configuration
zh: Imagine 配置

[ctx: title]
en: Features
zh: 功能

[ctx: label]
en: Safety checker
zh: 安全檢查器

[ctx: label]
en: Enable the safety checker to prevent generation of harmful content. May not work with all models.
zh: 啟用安全檢查器以防止生成有害內容。可能不適用於所有模型。

en: Missing ElevenLabs API key
zh: 缺少 ElevenLabs API 金鑰

en: Missing OpenAI API key
zh: 缺少 OpenAI API 金鑰

en: Missing AI/ML API key
zh: 缺少 AI/ML API 金鑰

[ctx: api-access-description]
en: Access through REST API
zh: 通過 REST API 訪問

[ctx: title]
en: API configuration
zh: API 配置

[ctx: heading]
en: API configuration
zh: API 配置

[ctx: label]
en: Admin API
zh: 管理員 API

[ctx: label]
en: User API
zh: 用戶 API

[ctx: title]
en: Video app configuration
zh: 影片應用程式設定

[ctx: title]
en: Voiceover configuration
zh: 語音配置

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice cloning
zh: 語音克隆

[ctx: label]
en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Speechify API key is not set.
zh: Speechify API 金鑰未設定。

en: Go to settings
zh: 前往設定

[ctx: title]
en: Writer configuration
zh: 撰寫者配置

[ctx: label]
en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: The default language will be set to the user's preferred language.
zh: 預設語言將設為使用者偏好的語言。

[ctx: title]
en: Facebook identity provider
zh: Facebook 身分提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: Facebook identity provider
zh: Facebook 身分提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Facebook
zh: 使用 Facebook 登入

[ctx: label]
en: Client secret
zh: 用戶端密鑰

[ctx: label]
en: Valid OAuth Redirect URI
zh: 有效的 OAuth 重定向 URI

en: URL copied to clipboard
zh: URL 已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: title]
en: GitHub identity provider
zh: GitHub 身分提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: GitHub identity provider
zh: GitHub 身分提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Github
zh: 使用 Github 登入

[ctx: label]
en: Client ID
zh: 用戶端 ID

[ctx: label]
en: Authorization callback URL
zh: 授權回調 URL

[ctx: title]
en: Google identity provider
zh: Google 身分提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: Google identity provider
zh: Google 身份提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Google
zh: 使用 Google 登入

[ctx: label]
en: Authorized redirect URI
zh: 授權的重定向 URI

[ctx: title]
en: Identity providers
zh: 身份提供者

en: Provider is enabled
zh: 提供者已啟用

[ctx: title]
en: LinkedIn identity provider
zh: LinkedIn 身份提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: LinkedIn identity provider
zh: LinkedIn 身份提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with LinkedIn
zh: 使用 LinkedIn 登入

[ctx: label]
en: Authorized redirect URL
zh: 授權的重定向 URL

en: Total number of users who signed up using referral links
zh: 使用推薦連結註冊的用戶總數

en: These values represent all-time totals.
zh: 這些數值代表累計總數。

en: Total :count accounts
zh: 總計 :count 個帳戶

[ctx: label]
en: Clicks
zh: 點擊次數

[ctx: label]
en: Referrals
zh: 推薦數

[ctx: label]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

en: There are no affiliate accounts yet.
zh: 尚無聯盟帳戶。

en: There are no affiliate accounts matching your search.
zh: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的聯盟帳戶。

[ctx: label]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: label]
en: Paid
zh: 已付款

[ctx: title]
en: Payout details
zh: 付款詳情

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout
zh: 付款

en: Payout created on %s
zh: 付款建立於 %s

en: Reject payout
zh: 拒絕付款

en: Approve payout
zh: 批准付款

[ctx: heading]
en: Approve payout
zh: 批准付款

en: Are you sure you want to approve this payout? This action is irreversible.
zh: 您確定要批准此付款嗎？此操作無法復原。

[ctx: button]
en: Approve payout
zh: 批准付款

en: This will mark the payout as paid.
zh: 這將標記付款為已支付。

[ctx: heading]
en: Reject payout
zh: 拒絕付款

[ctx: button]
en: Reject payout
zh: 拒絕付款

en: Funds will be returned to the affiliate balance.
zh: 資金將退還至聯盟餘額。

[ctx: title]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

en: Total :count payouts
zh: 共 :count 筆付款

en: Earnings
zh: 收益

en: Sum of affiliate balance and pending withdrawal requests
zh: 聯盟餘額與待提取請求的總和

en: Sum of total earnings and paid amounts
zh: 總收益與已支付金額的總和

en: These values represent all-time totals for affiliate payouts.
zh: 這些數值代表聯盟付款的累計總額。

[ctx: status]
en: Pending
zh: 待處理

[ctx: status]
en: Approved
zh: 已批准

[ctx: status]
en: Rejected
zh: 已拒絕

[ctx: nav]
en: Apps
zh: 應用程式

[ctx: nav]
en: Home
zh: 首頁

[ctx: nav]
en: Library
zh: 資料庫

[ctx: nav]
en: AI
zh: 人工智慧

[ctx: nav]
en: Billing
zh: 帳單

[ctx: nav]
en: Affiliates
zh: 聯盟行銷

[ctx: nav]
en: Accounts
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: nav]
en: Platform
zh: 平台

[ctx: nav]
en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

[ctx: nav]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: nav]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

[ctx: nav]
en: Templates
zh: 範本

[ctx: nav]
en: Assistants
zh: 助理

[ctx: nav]
en: Voices
zh: 語音

[ctx: nav]
en: Plans
zh: 方案

[ctx: nav]
en: Orders
zh: 訂單

[ctx: nav]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: nav]
en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

[ctx: nav]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

[ctx: nav]
en: Users
zh: 用戶

[ctx: nav]
en: Workspaces
zh: 工作區

[ctx: nav]
en: Plugins
zh: 外掛程式

[ctx: nav]
en: Themes
zh: 主題

[ctx: nav]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: nav]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: nav]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: nav]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: nav]
en: Chat with AI assistants
zh: 與 AI 助手聊天

[ctx: nav]
en: AI bot
zh: AI 機器人

[ctx: nav]
en: Writer
zh: 作家

[ctx: nav]
en: Write SEO optimized blogs, sales emails and more...
zh: 撰寫 SEO 優化的部落格、銷售電子郵件等...

[ctx: nav]
en: Text generator
zh: 文字生成器

[ctx: nav]
en: Coder
zh: 程式設計師

[ctx: nav]
en: Write code with AI
zh: 使用 AI 撰寫程式碼

[ctx: nav]
en: Code generator
zh: 程式碼產生器

[ctx: nav]
en: Imagine
zh: 想像

[ctx: nav]
en: Generate images with AI
zh: 使用 AI 產生圖片

[ctx: nav]
en: Image generator
zh: 圖片產生器

[ctx: nav]
en: Video
zh: 影片

[ctx: nav]
en: Generate videos with AI
zh: 使用 AI 產生影片

[ctx: nav]
en: Video generator
zh: 影片產生器

[ctx: nav]
en: Transcriber
zh: 轉錄器

[ctx: nav]
en: Transcribe audio with AI
zh: 使用 AI 轉錄音訊

[ctx: nav]
en: Speech to text
zh: 語音轉文字

[ctx: nav]
en: Voiceover
zh: 配音

[ctx: nav]
en: Convert your texts into lifelike speech
zh: 將您的文字轉換為逼真的語音

[ctx: nav]
en: Text to speech
zh: 文字轉語音

[ctx: nav]
en: Voice Isolator
zh: 語音隔離器

[ctx: nav]
en: Isolate voice from background noise
zh: 從背景噪音中隔離語音

[ctx: nav]
en: Noise remover
zh: 噪音去除器

[ctx: nav]
en: Classifier
zh: 分類器

[ctx: nav]
en: Classify content as potentially harmful across several categories
zh: 將內容分類為多個類別中的潛在有害內容

[ctx: nav]
en: Moderation
zh: 審核

[ctx: nav]
en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

[ctx: nav]
en: Create music and sounds
zh: 創作音樂和聲音

[ctx: nav]
en: Music generator
zh: 音樂生成器
